top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CLEAR-DIRECTIONS!

Updated: Apr 15

I Praise You for being my Clarity, I Praise You for being my directions, I Praise you for being my responses and I Praise You for walking me into what You need me to do today and moment by moment, so basically I praise You for being "my-will" "my desire" "my-want-to" and "my discipline" to "Allow You" to manifest Yourself through me in every thought, response and action You need from me today.


I Thank You for Your Instructions, Your Guidance and for Directing My Path, and for Directing My Plans (from You) and for Making My Way (Your Way) plain and simple for me as You said, that You and Your Angels would do;

  1. When I Acknowledged You in all of my ways, time and activities.

  2. When I sought You and Acknowledged You First for every decision and every response.

  3. And When I used Your Faith and Your Patience at all times.


You said, If I would allow You to do these three things through me I would walk-into, experience, receive and inherit ALL OF YOUR PROMISES AT ALL TIMES.


Receiving Your Precious Promises are conditional. And I Praise You for giving me a mind to "Allow" You to be who and what I need in-me at all times so that I will in-herit all of Your Promises at all times.


 

And God, I also know that You said, it takes FAITH plus PATIENCE in order to receive ALL THAT YOU HAVE FOR ME!


Its the "patience-part" that caused Abraham and Sara to act too-fast and try to make Isaac (but birthed Ishmael). I can't force or make You do anything, because what You want done is already done, finished and completed, which is why the PATIENCE PART IS SO CRITICALLY IMPORTANT!

 

And I Praise You Now, for Empowering me and Blessing me with the Will, the Excitement and the Desire to Allow You to Manifest Yourself Through me at this Moment in the way that You desire!


Because Me Allowing You to Manifest Yourself Right-Now Connects Me with the Ability to Allow You to manifest Yourself in the "Right-Now" of Three hours from Now or Tomorrow's Now! YOU ARE ALWAYS NOW!


So, If I am Always Allowing You to manifest Yourself in the "NOW" of the moment I will always have and I will always be able to enjoy the Peace, Abundance and Healing that YOU ARE AT ALL TIMES DESPITE WHAT I MIGHT BE PHYSICALLY EXPERIENCING!


ABUNDANCE IS NOW!

HEALING IS NOW!

PEACE IS NOW!


I must Receive and "Joyfully" with "Contentment" Accept what it looks-like, feels-like and Manifests itself-like FROM YOU AT THIS MOMENT!



God, You said, Everything that I need for Your Good Success and For Your Glory, You have put it in "This Day" for me.


My Provision for today is finished, My Direction is Finished, My Joy for this day is ready for me to receive it and enjoy it, So You said to Rejoice all day because my success in You is assured and complete. I Win, I have Won, I have to Accept it and Accept What "Your Success for me, looks-like, feels like and How You have chosen to allow it to be manifested in "this" day so that "YOU" will get the Glory out of me and "this" day!


YOU CAN'T GET GLORY OUT OF TOMORROW! YOU CAN'T MANIFEST YOURSELF IN TOMORROW OR YESTERDAY! You never told me have Faith for tomorrow, You never told me to have Faith for yesterday. YOU SAID TO HAVE FAITH RIGHT NOW: AND THAT'S WHEN YOU AND YOUR FAITH MANIFESTS ITSELF AS A SUBSTANCE AND IS EVIDENCE AND IS PROVABLE; WHEN I BELIEVE YOUR RIGHT NOW, WITHOUT DOUBTING! That is why You said, don't think about or worry about tomorrow...You want Your Glory Now and You want to manifest Yourself NOW!


 

In the name of Jesus Christ, I come boldly before Your Throne of Grace, seeking Your Divine Guidance and Your Divine Directions concerning my life and what You desire to do through me Right Now.


Help me to get my mind out of Your-way and Help me to Allow Your Mind, Your Thoughts, Your Peace and Your Direction to manifest right now, because You are ALWAYS NOW!


It is my sincere desire to do Your Will, so Your Will, will be done in my life on earth as Your Will is already done and completed in Heaven (Matt. 6:10).


Father, cleanse me of any worldly wisdom, cleanse me of any selfish motives, any lusts of my flesh, lust of my eyes, deliver me from any fear, doubts or pride because I know these things will draw me away from Your Purpose for my life and make it cloudy and extremely hard for me to understand what "YOU" are saying right-now or what You have said.


I Thank You for counting me worthy of Your Calling, and by Your Power I thank You for fulfilling Your Purpose and manifesting what You desire to do through me, through my Faith-in-You and my actions, right now (2 Thess. 1:11).


In the name of Jesus Christ, I refuse to respond according to my own knowledge, I refuse to respond based-on my past experiences, I refuse to respond or to make a decision because of pressure from any source or person or any outside influences.


I surrender myself to You (right-now) as a living-sacrifice so that I may prove what is Your Good, What is Your Acceptable and what is Your Perfect Will in and for my life right now.


In accordance with James 1:5:8, I ask for Your Wisdom regarding my future and this immediate decision, knowing that You give-me Wisdom liberally and without reproach. I also understand that You are my Wisdom-manifested. I understand that "Allowing" You to manifest Your Wisdom is my choice that I must make moment by moment.


So now, I ask using Your Faith, without doubting, expecting and knowing You to be my Divine Direction and My Divine Strength in every area of my life and my thought-process. You said, I would succeed because of Your Spirit and not because my strength or my skills or my education or my talent!


I thank You and Praise-You in advance for the Wisdom that You promised to be in-me and manifested-through-me concerning my life and this decision that You want to make through me.


YOU WANT TO MAKE THE DECISION THROUGH ME Because You already know and You have already finished all of the results that are to come because of this decision!


Just like You told Peter to fish on the other side of the boat; You told him that, because You knew "exactly" where the fish were and You knew "exactly" how many were there.


And how You told Esther to wait (hush) and don't tell the king anything and to ask him for another (an additional) dinner night, You told her that because You knew You had already prepared the king's heart and mind and You had already prepared his schedule to be able to accept her request, because You also knew how You had already planned to deal with haman and to save the nation. Esther did not do anything except prepare herself and her mind to listen to You and to "do" what You were whispering in her ear to do.


Just like You told Moses to tell Pharoah to let Your people go, he had no idea You were going to assist him with plaques, frogs, insects and the ocean. He did nothing except open his mouth and stretch-out a stick!


You know everything that is to come and You want me to yield to You at all times so that You can do what You want to do through me at all times.


Lord, Strengthen me to rest in You and Lord Be my Faith and Lord Be my Patience to wait on Your finished Works to manifest in my life today (You said, doing-this was labor, You said, agreeing with You takes work...I have to work-at resisting my own thoughts, I have to work hard at "not" doing things my-own-way...which is really satan's way)!


I won't try to figure it out, I will listen to You and wait for You to Speak, or wait for You to do, I will wait for You to whisper Your plans or Your Thoughts to me, I will wait for You to manifest Your Favor or Your decision in whatever-way You decide or have decided...

The decision You will make through me is finished, it is done and only You know exactly what it is and how to allow it to be manifested in the world-realm at this time or the time You have already planned for it to be manifested.


Lord help me to "not-be" committed-to or deceived by what someone else has said about how to handle this decision or Your Plans that are specifically finished for "Me" and my assignment for today that connects to the purpose for my life.


You are training me to accept what You have already done; which most of the time, does not make any sense to me or to others - that's the training, that's the humility, that's the "dispising of the shame" not doing things like I or the world would do them!


YOU WANT-TO and YOU MUST, USE MY BODY and MY VOCAL CHORDS because You don't have a body or Vocal Chords, So You made-me, You saved-me and You trained-me, You are still training me, so that YOU CAN USE MINE!


So Father, manifest Yourself through me in the form of Courage in a way that will cause me to believe and act-on what You are saying to me right now and bless me to follow the pathway of Your Faith, not the path of unbelief, doubt, pride or fear, for You have not given me a spirit of fear; but You are my Power, You are my Love and You are my Sound Mind IN ME RIGHT NOW (You-this Word that I am reading, reciting, living and being is my life) (2 Tim. 1:7).


You Said, You-who is Love, You cast-out and You eliminate all fear and doubt, When I "allow" You to use me..


You and Your Angels eliminate the threat, You and Your angels eliminate the potential of harm that satan will try to inflict on me because I am "allowing" You to use me......

However, I understand and I accept the truth and fact that there is no-harm or no-danger that You will allow when You are working Your works through me (Psalm 91)!


And even if something happens that I do not like, I won't perceive or view it as harm or a problem (from YOU) because You are allowing-it for a specific purpose and because I know that "In-You," I have Your Peace, Your Joy and Your solutions working in any situation that presents itself as a type of problem which is really a training or vehicle for my advancement or the way in which You will manifest what You want.


That is why You said, I don't have to fear-man because "You" deal-with the person and You have already dealt-with every spirit that tries to do harm to me or try to stop me (Vengeance is Yours - When I Allow You to use me, because I also know that No one or no-thing can stop You from accomplising what You desire)!!!


I get the benefit of being in Your Unstoppable body when I Allow You to use me NOW..You said this body is not my body and that I am the Temple of the Most High, I am the Temple of the Lord of Host of all armies, I am the Temple of the All Powerful, All Knowing God YOU (the same God that said, Let there be.......and here we are...All Glory, All Honor, All Praise is Yours God and You are in Me)!


So Father, manifest Your Power, clothe me in Your Love that casts out all unbelief, doubt, pride and fear (1 John 4:18), and guide me with Your-Mind, the Mind of Christ - This Word (1 Cor. 2:16) that You said, I must choose to allow to be in me.


And Father I will allow You take-over this body that You said, wasn't my body anyway, it's Yours and nothing can stop ME & YOU IN "YOUR-BODY"!


I am not my own, this body is not mine. Oh Lord I pray, that I will manifest Your Courage and Your Belief to Let Your Mind be in me (at all times) as Your-Mind was and is in You Christ Jesus (who's in me in Your fullness right now, speaking these-Your Words and Your Mind through me).


Father, I thank You for strengthening me to take the path You have set before me and not the path of least resistance, because narrow is the gate and difficult is the way that leads to Life (YOU), and there are few who find it (Matt. 7:14).


Therefore, I ask You in the name of Jesus-Christ to reveal to me (be to me), Unveil my understanding, Reveal Your Clear Directions, Dispatch Your Angels to make my instructions and Your Plans clear and safe. Strengthen me (be my-want-to) to obey You even when I do not understand or if I am being deceived and especially when I do not like what You have for me to do.


Help me to know, understand, love and respect You using me just like I respect and adhere to gravity, water, fire and air (knowing to not respect Your elements is certain- immediate death and knowing to use them wisely is a pleasant great life)....


I Praise-You for my understanding of how to make You my moment-by-moment reality!


Help me to know and to accept, that I will understand (at-some-point) how and why You are using me this way. Help me to understand that I will appreciate You using me as You Reveal Yourself and Your Purpose for the decision and/or the experience You need to work through me!


You said, Your-Ways are not my ways and Your Mind is INFINITE and mind is finite...I can only understand You as Your Spirit Reveal and Unveil You and Your plans to me!


Father, You said, to "let" Your Mind be in me (Your Mind is Your Word), so right now, I open my mind, my heart and I put away - forcefully-even with tears (I forget about and I won't consider) my own desires, my own wants, my own opinions' and I "let-go-right-now" any unbelief, doubt, fears or condemnation, so that I can clearly hear and understand Your Voice Only.


I Praise You now because I AM ALLOWING YOU TO USE MY BODY AND MY VOCAL CHORDS RIGHT NOW AND I WILL CONTINUE TO ALLOW YOU TO USE MY BODY, ALL THROUGHOUT THIS DAY AND NIGHT!


Speak to me Lord so that You can work in me both the Will and the Courage to obey You and to do Your Good Pleasure (Phil. 2:13) In Jesus name I pray, Amen.


I Thank You and Praise Now because You have been speaking and empowering me the whole-time, even before I started praying, because You said, You would never leave me, You said, You would never forsake me, You said, Lo, You are ALWAYS with me, You are Always in me and YOU ARE ALWAYS AWAKE AND YOU ARE ALWAYS WORKING...


You said, wherever I Go You are there, even if I went to bottom of the ocean or to hell (into hellish or bad places), You said You are there with me (You said, You don't slumber, nor do You Sleep......hallelujah....You are always watching-out for me like a roaring Lion, I don't even have to watch my back because You said You are my REAR-GUARD ALSO)!!


You said, You knew I would be praying this Prayer and You said, You answered this Prayer even before I finished Praying, because It's Your Word, Your-Will and It's Done, Its Finished!


You said, that You watch over these Words that I am speaking (because they are Your Words) and You make sure that they will happen (because Your-Words and Your Works are already Finished)!


And because YOUR WORDS ARE FINISHED, it is IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME NOT TO EXPERIENCE WHAT IS FINISHED BECAUSE YOU KNOW WHERE AND HOW TO LEAD ME TO WHAT YOU HAVE FINISHED. That's my confidence and that's my cause to be at peace and happy at all times; no-matter what I am experiencing.


EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU IS BIG, EVERYTHING YOU DO IS BIG. You don't even measure or give blessings by the number You increase and You distribute by Multiplication and Comparison to the BIG things only You could have done.


You said, I would "Exceed" Greatness, You said I would have "More" Abundantly, More than what my mind can think or imagine, You said Abraham would have more children than the sand on the shore and the stars in the sky and that I would be in him and that I would reproduce in the same way and You even said "I SWEAR I'M GONNA BLESS YOU WARDELL". You said, You Pitched a tent for the sun, Yes, You said, You are shade to the sun and You are my shade from the sun!


You said, if and when I doubted You in anyway, You said, TO LOOK UP, You said, the heavens, the atmosphere and nature confirms and declares that You are who You say You are! YOU DON'T DO ANYTHING SMALL (AND YOU ARE IN ME "IN YOUR FULLNESS" WANTING TO CONTINUE TO DO THESE BIG BIG BIG THINGS THROUGH ME)!!!!! You even said, I would do greater works than You Jesus!


I know You will give me the directions (You are my directions) that I need in a way that You will get all the Glory out of my decisions, actions and responses for todays tasks.


Because it is not about me doing or wanting to do anything; It's You using this body how You need to use this body for this moment and this day! My tasks is to continually at all times keep my mind and body available for YOU!


That's why I cannot go where You don't want me go or that is why I cannot be doing things that You would not have me to be doing, I must be ready in my mind 24 hours a day for You to use me even when I am asleep, working, listening to music, watching tv, being entertained, having fun or spending intimate time with my spouse, I (My Mind & Body) will always be available to You.


I will never allow words, images, sounds and activities that are clearly in objection to You and Your Word to be willfully allowed in my life, my view or in my ears.


WHATEVER "YOU" NEED ME TO HAVE,

Whatever You need me to Do,

and Whatever You need me to Experience,

YOU MUST AND YOU HAVE ALREADY MADE A WAY FOR IT TO HAPPEN AND FOR ME TO JOYFULLY ACCEPT AND APPRECIATE IT WITH CONTENTMENT and HAPPINESS!


BECAUSE WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING THROUGH ME IS DONE AND SUCCESSFUL...SO THEREFORE I CAN REST, RELAX AND BE HAPPY - IN YOU!


Because, if You want it done...You have already made the way for it to be so!!!


Whatever You have done, Whatever You want done (manifested-right-now) You must make a way for it to be done (I am not-resisting-You) You know what You want and You know how to use me to get it done..and You know the obstacles: me, people, systems, the weather, accidents and whatever satan will try to use to discourage me, You know what they are and You know when they will be manifesting and You know how to prepare-me and warn-me and get me through them all...


In essence You know what You want and You know how to use me to get it done (I am not running, I am not resisting)....I am Your puppet that You said, I could choose You-Life or Choose satan-my-ways...I AM CHOOSING YOU TO USE ME NOW....


I have learned that my ways and my plans 99.9.9% of the times are not done how You would have them to be done, SO I AM TRUSTING YOU 100% OF THE TIME, EVEN IN MY SO-CALLED LEISURE, ENTERTAINMENT OR VACATION TIME! YOU ALWAYS HAVE ACCESS TO ME, MY MIND AND MY BODY!


I know Jesus and I are only working in harmony so that You will be Glorified through all of my decisions, all of my responses and all of my actions Because You are in Me in Your Fullness at ALL TIMES MAKING THE DECISIONS FOR ME!


THAT'S ABUNDANT PEACEFUL LIFE LIVING!


I THANK YOU JESUS!


KEEP READING:


231 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page