top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(23) I Am Prayer Twenty Three - No Hesitation - NO PROCRASTINATION!

Updated: Apr 23


I WILL STAY LASER FOCUSED ON YOU AND YOUR PLAN FOR WHAT I AM CURRENTLY WORKING-ON AND MY LIFE, WITH NO DOUBTS, NO DISTRACTIONS, NO PROCRASTINATION, NO HESITATION, NO UNBELIEF AND NO FEAR! I WILL ONLY BELIEVE & DO!


Basically I am allowing You to Manifest-Yourself through me at all times! MOMENT-BY-MOMENT!

SO,


I Thank You for Delivering me from any remnants of unbelief, doubt, fear, ignorance, pride, shame, lack, impatience, hurt, or bondages…..for Your Name and Your Glory Sake.


I am carrying and manifesting Your Name and Your Glory....Your Glory is visible to the world When I Am Successful Your-Way and Operating with Your Excellence.


WHEN I AM OBEDIENT, FEARLESS AND SUCCESSFUL, YOU ARE GLORIFIED!


El Shaddai has already destroyed every problem that will ever come my way. I will stay submitted to You at all times so that I can live in and experience Your Victory at all times.


I Praise You-Jesus for Victory when I see him, (the problem) coming, “Knowing” that the problem; you-demon is already destroyed and the situation is already rectified right-now, in-Christ, through my response, my pro-action and my legion of Angels (and my preparation and my patients that keeps me ready to eliminate problems when they show-up).


I AM THE SOLUTION FOR EVERY PROBLEM YOU "ALLOW" IN MY LIFE!


I AM BEYOND ANY IGNORANCE OR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING AND I Bind-Up any demonic forces, any evil spirits, any strongmen that is attacking or holding-on to me, my spouse, my children, my family, my networks, school or team members right now.


satan and all your weak, hell-bound forces, I bind you up, I rebuke you, and cast you down, right now, In Jesus Christ’s Holy matchless and powerful Name.


And yes, I know that you are trembling even right now and I know Jesus has ordered you to be casted out of this situation (__________) by His Anointing in Me and by His Legions of Angels that Jehovah Sabbaoth has already dispatched to war against you right now, on my behalf and through my verbal Commandments and I know your demons are scattering seven different ways from this situation right-now because of the Legion of Angels that are with me!


So, in Jesus’ Christ's Name, you are bound and casted out now!


I COMMAND and I RELEASE my legion of warring angels now, to go before me and deal-with ___________ so that You will be Glorified in this situation Lord.


And I thank You Lord for Your All-Consuming-Fire (YOU) and Your Anointing (YOU) that You said would destroy the yoke, the pressure or the strong-hold that satan may have around my mind or my heart causing this awful heaviness that is (trying-to) pressure me to make a bad choice!


I BLESS YOU LORD FOR YOUR POWER AND YOUR AUTHORITY THAT IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ME AT ALL TIMES EVERY MOMENT OF THE DAY TO RECEIVE YOUR POWER TO STAY IN YOUR PEACE AND TO REMAIN IN YOU SO THAT I WILL MAKE YOUR CHOICE TO ALLOW YOU TO MANIFEST YOURSELF THROUGH ME AT ALL TIMES!


I BLESS YOU FOR MY ABILITY "TO CHOOSE" TO ALLOW YOU TO HAVE YOUR-WAY WITH ME AT ALL TIMES!


There is never a moment that You do not want to make the choice for me!



 

So Father, In Jesus Name, by my free-will, I bind to my soul, my thoughts and my desires: Courage, Discipline, Integrity, Humility, Excellence, Focus, Alertness, Self-Control and No-Procrastination!


I Praise You for Manifesting Yourself in the form of Courage, Wisdom, Enthusiasm, Excitement and Confidence in what You have for me to work-on right now……… I Thank You Jesus!


I will not let satan hinder me with his sluggishness, tiredness and emotional manipulation or any hints of the enemy coming in like a flood with his lies, pressure, temptations, deceits, doubt, guilt, fear or shame (through the things he may allow me to hear or see).


satan-you will not hinder-me from accomplishing all that my Lord, Jesus Christ have for me to do right now!! Hallelujah. I will walk into my financial and healthy relationships and manifestations right-now today.


I am in-sync with God and Eternity Now!


I will keep Your Words-Jesus coming out of my mouth and all my weapons in-front of me and on my tongue and on my mind at all times as I work and war in a state of readiness and in attack-mode at all times, staying ready and aware of satan's desire to kill, steal and destroy me and everything and every-person that is attached to me and those who will be blessed by the work that You have assigned to me!


I WILL ALSO STAY LASER-FOCUSED ON YOUR PROMISES AND THE FACT THAT YOU ADMONISHED ME TO GET IN THE BOAT AND GO TO THE OTHER SIDE, (Start this business, start this ministry or start this project) "KNOWING the storms That I am in and the storms THAT are AHEAD!"


In other-words; You gave me the Knowledge and Wisdom for this and You-Are "Now" Manifesting Yourself through me in the form of: Belief, Wisdom and Courage for (the PC Networks) this business, this organization or this project and You are the Knowledge Manifested and You are the Provision Manifested for ALL THAT IS REQUIRED FOR SUCCESS and I "NOW- KNOW" this project is already successful, despite the storms, the problems, the obstacles that “You-Allow” and that You Knew would come-up, which were specifically "allowed" and "timed" by You to Strengthen and Prepare me in specific areas of my mind and my talents so that I could accomplish YOUR WILL, AT THIS TIME, IN THIS AREA and in this SEASON OF MY LIFE!


PROBLEMS ARE SIMPLY OPPORTUNITIES TO WITNESS MY GROWTH AND TO EXPERIENCE MY VICTORIES IN ACTION AND FOR TEACHABLE MOMENTS! Like Peter jumping onto that water, You knew he was going to fail and You knew You would be "right-there" to quickly pick him up, so that "You Two" would keep on walking on the water (walking-over the problem). Just like You knew he would listen to You and bring-in millions of fish. You made him rich, but You also had to test him so that "he" would know where he is weak and where he needs to be strengthened.


Though You Break-me, Prune-me and Mold-me (that’s your-way of preparing me) so that I can bless more people, Yet Will I Praise You! I will Pass the Test! I will take the molding, pruning and training with joy and contentment because I read and I understood the miracles of the loaves that Your Disciples obviously didn't get it.


However, I will respond differently. You and I GOT THIS!!! I CAN DO ALL THINGS. Because unlike the disciples (YOU ARE IN-ME "NOW" AND I AM IN-YOU), and even-though You (may appear to me to be sleep) I KNOW "FOR-SURE" THAT YOUR SPIRIT, YOUR POWER AND YOUR AUTHORITY IS "ACTIVELY-IN-ME" RIGHT-NOW AND AT ALL TIMES TO STOP THE WIND, STOP THE RAIN AND STOP THE PROBLEMS, STOP THE BAD THOUGHTS. Your Disciples could have stopped the rain and the wind (which were only their negative thoughts, fear or unbelief) which is what You are telling-me now..."Wardell, I Am in you, and you are in ME and all of the obstacles and situations that I Allow, will listen to You because of My Words and My-Power and My-Authority In-You that You Speak to the situation!


I THANK YOU AND PRAISE YOU LORD FOR ALLOWING ME TO KNOW THAT I AM THAT I AM AS A JOINT-HEIR WITH YOU IN ALL THINGS AND IN ALL SITUATIONS!

  1. I AM SUCCESS!

  2. I AM YOUR GLORY-MANIFESTED VISIBLY!

  3. I AM YOUR POWER!

  4. I AM YOU JESUS-MANIFESTED FOR THE WORLD TO SEE!

  5. I AM YOUR LIVING EPISTLE!

  6. I AM YOUR LIVING WORD!

  7. I AM YOUR TEMPLE OF LOVE, POWER AND AUTHORITY!

  8. AND YOU ARE IN ME IN YOUR FULLNESS, RIGHT NOW!

  9. AND YOU IN-ME IS WHAT MAKES ME A JOINT-HEIR WITH YOU AND GIVES ME ACCESS TO ALL OF YOUR POWER, ALL OF YOUR UNLIMITED PROVISIONS, ALL OF YOUR UNLIMITED RESOURCES AND ALL OF YOUR AUTHORITY TO ACCESS-IT, RIGHT NOW! IN-ORDER TO DO WHAT YOU WANT DONE IN THE EARTH!

  10. PEOPLE SEE AND EXPERIENCE YOU THROUGH ME!


So-Now; I AM Killing, Stealing & Destroying satan & his works. I Am the Offense.


I AM THE CHOIR, I AM THE PRAISE TEAM and satan hates it because he used to be.



 

Go to your daily, I Am Prayers: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page