top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(21) I AM PRAYERS - DAY TWENTY ONE

Updated: Nov 21, 2022

YOU MADE THIS DAY BEFORE YOU FINISHED FORMING THE WORLD & YOU PUT EVERYTHING THAT I NEED FOR "THIS DAY" IN THIS DAY!


I Thank you Lord for this Day that You have made and I thank You Lord for my Will and My Ability and My Made-Up-Mind that will cause me to Not ever go-back into the environments, mindsets or habits that You have delivered me from. At least not for pleasure or entertainment.


I will not re-ignite, projects or relationships that You delivered me from.


I get it now, I have been trying to partner-with people, organizations and projects who will never understand the vision “On my level or from Your Perspective!”


I know You "cause" people’s heart to be hardened towards me and this vision so that, they cannot partner with me and influence me the wrong way or hinder what You are doing through me and this vision.


I thank You for every person, that has talked against me, and has looked-down on this vision and concept and how You have kept me driven and focused over the past 30 years…I thank You for Your manifestation of this vision that You have given to Me.….Hallelujah….


I Thank You for being no-respect-of-person.


We talk negatively about Adam, but Adam left Awesome fruit and an Awesome legacy that will last for all time. Adam was absolutely in sync with You, He saw a zebra and called it a zebra, a horse, a horse, a mule a mule and You said, that is what I was thinking when I made it. He saw a monkey called it a monkey, saw a chimpanzee and called it a chimpanzee and You said, that is, exactly what I was thinking and that is exactly what I said and it came to be.


Adam called every living specie, plant, animal and insect that is still living to this day and has the same name and characteristic since he called it and they are all still reproducing after themselves today including every human woman and man that came from him.

I Thank You for giving me understanding and clarity on how to name and produce every project, organization, service and product just as You say. I thank You for keeping me in-sync and in one-mind with You so that every young adult, organization and business that I produce will re-produce after itself for generations to come just as Adam did.


I know that is why the Your Marriage-Covenant and Family is so important to YOU and Your world and Your human race, because Marriage is Your Way and Your method for man-kind to reproduce-You from generation to generation.


I THANK YOU FOR REWARDING ME….BECAUSE I AM DILIGENTLY SEEKING YOU EVERYDAY MOMENT BY MOMENT.


Lord, As You said, in Ephesians three, I am blessed by You, I will walk today in Your Fullness in everything that I do, including my actions, words, and thoughts. They will be totally filled with Your Power and will radiate from me so that everywhere I go, people will be touched by Your Glory.


And 14For this reason, I bow my knees before You, 15from whom every family in heaven and on earth is named, 16that according to Your riches that I acquire by manifesting Your Glory, I thank You for giving me strength through Your Power and by Your Spirit 17so that I will always have the ability, the will and the mindset to "allow" You to dwell in my heart through my faith - and because I am continuously growing and being rooted and grounded in Your love, 18 I now have the strength needed to believe Your Spirit, (to believe Your plan) to believe I am You manifested and I know how to use Your Patience so that I can grow in Your Knowledge to Your heights and Your depth, 19and I know and I understand that “Your love” surpasses my knowledge (You have not given me the ability to comprehend the way You Love. Your ways and thoughts are higher than mind), However this Love, Your Agape Love fills me with You, Your Abilities, All of Your Power, All of Your Fullnes, Your Glory and Your Kingdom forever and ever Amen.


20Now Lord, I know because of Your Love, You are able-to and You will-do and “I” am doing far more abundantly than all that I can ask or think, according to this, Your Power and Authority that is operating in and through me right now!


I praise You for ensuring and declaring (Me, Wardell Brantley Jr.) can do ALL THINGS (by resting in You AND resisting satan's thoughts) and I can do ALL That You have given me to do (I can carry out this plan of action that You have given to me) by staying in-You and doing-it Through Your Strength, and Through Your Love, using Your Belief, Your Courage, Your Knowledge, Your Wisdom, Your Authority, Your Healing, Your Angels and being The Provision, The Peace, “ the I and the Am(the solution, the serum) that You have empowered me to be, glorified me to be, and predestined-me to be at all times for all situations that You predestinated me to solve.


And I thank You because You also said in Ephesians 1:17, that I can and I am “Exceeding Greatness” the PC Funding and Communication Networks and the School system, definitely EXCEEDS GREATNESS AND anything that this earth has ever seen or experienced!


21 and so Lord, to You be glory in Your church (Your glory in-me) and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, forever and ever. Amen.


I WILL MEET YOU IN THE SPIRIT THROUGHOUT EVERYDAY!

  1. I Thank You for Anointing me with Your Spirit of Praise & Worship.

  2. I know It’s Your Anointing that is Destroying and has Destroyed the yoke that satan had in my family and in the communities where You are sending us to work.

  3. I will open my mouth and tell Your Children they are loosed!

  4. I speak Life into these dead and dark situations!

  5. I know there are spirits of fear, unbelief, division, infirmity, spirits of poverty, spirits of sexual mis identity,

  6. & spirits that are holding-up blessings and freedom in these neighborhoods.

  7. I know all of my Success has happened and is happening in the Spirit realm and is being manifested now!

  8. God, I thank You for being my ParaCleat, my Comforter and my human example.

  9. And I am progressively knowing You and Learning You daily moment by moment through my experiences.

  10. My Assignment is much too big and too heavy for me and I will rely on You and This-Your Word for everything!

  11. I know this School and the PC Networks will only come-to-pass through My Worship, My Praise, My Testimony, My Declarations, My Responses, Your Blessing on My Life (like Joseph), Your Uncommon and Supernatural Knowledge and through Your Favor that You have given me with Man along with my disciplined work habits as I rest in You and do the Works that will establish Your Kingdom and Principles in the Earth and the World, for Your Glory and so that all will be drawn to You, to serve You and Do Your-Will for their lives.


 

I Thank-You Lord for "allowing" this heaviness and frustration that will tie-me-up in Prayer and Praise, that will keep me occupied and will hinder-me from getting in Your way, so-that "YOU and YOUR ANGELS" can work all situations-out for me.


Sometimes, You do not require me to take any-type of action,

so that You and Time can work (Like Abraham and that ram).


Some-times You just want me to be ready for the opportunity,

when You present it to me, like Joseph in that jail.


HELP ME TO STAY READY and AVAILABLE

IN MY FAITH

IN MY NATURAL SKILLS & KNOWLEDGE

IN MY MIND

and

IN MY CONTENTMENT & MY ATTITUDE! LIKE DAVID!

 


(21) I AM PRAYERS TWENTY ONE (4 hours).......Keep reading to 22

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

(20) I AM PRAYERS TWENTY - YOUR WORD IS MY DIRECTION.

YOUR WORD TELLS ME WHAT TO DO! God Your Spirit and Your Word tells me what to do in every situation…. You said, If I sought YOU FIRST, If I acknowledged YOU in ALL of my ways (lived my life just as Yo

bottom of page