top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(26) I Am Prayers Twenty Six - WHO I AM!

Updated: Jul 26, 2022

“I AM” SCRIPTURE CONFIRMATIONS



1 Corinthians 3:16

Do you not know that you are a Temple of God and that the Spirit of God dwells in you?


1 Corinthians 6:19

Or do you not know that your body is a Temple of the Holy Spirit WHO is in you, whom you have from God, and that you are not your own?


2 Corinthians 6:16

…..what agreement has the Temple of God (YOU) with the world? For we are the Temple of the living God; just as God said, "I will live in them & walk among them; & I will be their God, and they shall be My People.


Joshua 1:5

No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you.


Ezekiel 36:27

"I will put My Spirit in you and ”cause” you to walk in My Will, & you will be careful to do My Word.


Isaiah 55:8-9

“My thoughts are not your thoughts, your ways not My Ways, the Heavens are higher than the earth, so are My Ways higher than your ways and My Thoughts (My Word) than your thoughts (your words).


Philippians

2:5-11 SO, you must: "Let" My Mind (My Word) be in you, the Mind that is in Me Christ Jesus: It's Your choice to let My Mind and My Will be active in You moment by moment.


John 16:13

"But when He, the Spirit of Truth, comes, "He" will guide you into All the Truth; for He will not speak on His own initiative, but whatever He hears, He will speak; and He will Tell-you what is to come.


2 Timothy 1:14:

Guard/Protect (by the Holy Spirit, Who’s in you) the Treasure (Me, My Spirit-God-Jesus, My Word) which has been entrusted to you.


Acts 6:5

….and they chose Stephen, a man full of faith and full of the Holy Spirit….


Ephesians 5:18

And do not get drunk with wine, for that is dissipation (wasting your time, enegry and life), but be filled with the Spirit…


Romans 8:11

If, the Spirit of God, Who raised Jesus from the dead is in you, God Who raised Christ Jesus from the dead will also give life to your Physical bodies through His Spirit Who dwells in you.


Galatians 5:18

But "IF" you are led by the Holy Spirit, you are not under the Law (and you are "not" subject to the world's restrictions, governments and laws).


Galatians 5:22

But the fruit of the Spirit is Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Humbleness, Confidence, Honesty, Integrity….


Romans 8:9

You are not in the flesh but in the Spirit “IF” the Spirit of God dwells in you. However, if anyone does not have the Spirit of Christ, he does not belong to Me-God.


Galatians 4:6

Because you are sons, I-God has sent forth My-Spirit, My Son into your hearts, crying, "Abba! Father!" My Spirit which is in you crys out and longs for me. My Spirit causes Your flesh, Your mouth, Your mind to do My-Will!


1 John 2:27

As for you, My Anointing which you received from Me abides in you, and you have no need for anyone to teach you; My Anointing (My Spirit) teaches you about ALL THINGS, and My Spirit is True and is not a lie, My Spirit-Jesus taught you, so you should abide in Me-Christ (so that I can continue to teach and guide you).


Philippians 4:13

You can do ALL things through Me-Christ who has strengthened You and Continues to Strengthen You!


Genesis 5:1

In the day that God created man, in the likeness of God made he him;


Judges 6:13-18 …

I, the Lord said,..Go in “My” Might & You will succeed.. at anything…Am I not the one sending You?


Romans 8:17

My Children are My Heirs and all are joint-Heirs with Me-Christ..So, when You suffer with Me (for my sake and for My Will to be done in the earth) You will be Glorified with Me.


Romans 8:29-30

For whom I (God) did foreknow, I (God) also did predestinate to be conformed (provided the ability and the way) to the image of My Son (Jesus), that He might be the firstborn among many brethren. Moreover whom I did predestinate, them (who chose to accept My calling) I also Called: and whom I-God called, them I-God also justified: and whom I Justified, them I also Glorified (all of these actions I-God finished before You were born). YOUR ONLY ROLE IN YOUR SUCCESS IS TO ACCEPT AND FOLLOW MY PLAN FOR "YOUR-LIFE"! The Plan, I have for Your Life is found in My Word!


Psalm 16:11

There is fullness of Joy and everything You need when You are in-Me and I am in You!


Ephesians 1:9

Having made known the mystery of His Will, according to His Good Pleasure which He purposed in Himself…


Philippians 2:13

You can do all things because I AM ALWAYS (present-tense) at work in You to make You willing and able to do My-Will.


Hebrews 13:5

Don’t love money, be content with what you have, I-God have said, Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you!


Roman 12:1-2

Do not be conform to the world, be transformed by the renewing of your mind (Learning how to accept and allow Me-Jesus' My-Mind (My Word) to alwways be active in You). Then you will be able to test and approve what My Will is (Because You know and Accepted My Word) My Good, Pleasing and Perfect Will. Your Renewed Mind Reveals Me and Your "I Amness in Me!"


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Let “US” MAKE MAN – The Father, Son & Holy Spirit Always Existed before, during and after “TIME” & So have “I”.


God Fore-knew Me and Predestinated Me and Predetermined that “I-AM” Great.

My life experiences robbed me of this knowledge! Now HE is Redeeming-Me back to this knowledge. This knowledge is not foreign to me because I already knew it before. I am finally being refreshed of a knowledge that I once knew before I came into time!


HEBREWS 12:2

Helps You Be Your I Am! – I Must despise, hate and forget about the "so-called" shame that comes with doing God’s will! It "seems" like shame because You are one of the very few that will do it God’s Way!


Luke 22:31 -

And the Lord said, Simon, Simon, behold, Satan hath desired to have you, that he may sift you as wheat. I learn how to walk in my I-AM-Ness by God Allowing satan (trouble, heartaches and problems) to sift-me (beat the world’s “thoughts & Understandings” out of me)! Trouble (is meant-to) cause me to consider and accept God's View and God's Perspective of all situations good and bad and should cause me to Use His Word and His Mind at all times to view and respond to the "so-called" trouble.


I God cannot change the way I setup the world. I gave You humans the ability to choose My Mind and My Ways or satan's mind and his ways.


(26) I Am Prayers Twenty Six - WHO I AM!



58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page