top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(19) - I AM PRAYERS NINETEEN - I AM STRONG WHEN MY FLESH IS WEAK!

Updated: Apr 19


I AM EXACTLY WHO YOU-GOD

SAYS I AM!


 

I call those things that "be-not" as though they are (Just like You). I call and respond to my situations, desires and hope that have not manifested as though they have. I call what I want that “be-not” as-though it is and I live by Your (Jesus') Faith, I live by What You Have Said and what You are Saying Right Now; I ALLOW YOU TO LIVE YOUR-LIFE THROUGH ME AT ALL TIMES! I do not live, react or feel by my circumstances or what I am physically experiencing right now (good or bad). I Allow You to do what You want done, now and I realize and I accept the fact that I do not (most-of-the-time) understand exactly why You are doing what You are doing the way You are doing it. I Accept You and I Trust that It is You or that You are allowing what I am experiencing at the moment (good or so-called bad).


Your Strength, Your Joy (which is YOU in Me, being manifested) is made perfect, “It-You kicks-into gear” when I am weak and In my mistakes (at the end of myself - when I don't know what to do).


You REALLY do help/destroy unbelief in Your Finished Works of my life. I believe and I know, I have the knowledge, I have the Word, I have the Truth, that proves, You have finished (past-tense) my successful life, my vision and my destiny. You said, You finished my ending before You finished my beginning (my birth).


It is Your Strength, Your Joy, and Your Love for me that is leading and causing me to read, recite, believe and live this prayer this communication with You. I Thank You Lord!!


You said, to approach You boldly and I would receive what I need, You said, LET ”not” my heart be troubled or with fear, I know I completely control my attitude, I control fear, I eliminate unbelief and I know unbelief, pride and fear prevents me from walking into what You have already given to me.


fear, doubt, pride and unbelief causes me to hinder You from manifesting Yourself through me and working through me!


And I understand how fear caused Job to experience all that he experienced. You said, when I pray, “to Believe” and not doubt. That's a command, a law, not an option. YOU WANT TO USE THIS BODY AND You can't do what You want to do through me when I am allowing fear, doubt, pride, lust and unbelief that causes stress and anxiety etc.


I am praying believing every Word. Because Every word I have spoken through this prayer and every Word that I am speaking now, have come from You and Your Word. I know You only-want and will Only-Bless, what comes from You.


I Thank You, because I know, I have all these petitions, prayers and requests because You Hear me and YOU are with me right now. And because I know You Hear me, I know I have the requests that I am asking of You (even this very saying comes from Your Word), You even said, You hear and answer me with a Yes (You can have it Wardell), even before I finish asking the question because it’s You asking the question through me and it’s You who have already provided what I or rather You need at the time because You know what You have already finished and what You have already completed for me today. You simply want me to Allow You to guide me to it!


You cannot, "NOT" provide for Yourself-me (You are in me, I am not my own, I am Yours), You cannot "not" provide for Your Will and Your Kingdom BECAUSE, YOU, YOUR KINGDOM and YOUR WORKS ARE FINISHED. I am in-You, I am in Your Kingdom and I am simply a recipient or benefactor of what You have done and what You are manifesting for Yourself and Your Kingdom!


You are A Good, Good Father and You said, If I asked You for “_________________” in Jesus’ Name and if it was in Your Word, and Your Timing (my season) and according to Your Purpose, You said, You would give it to me, and that it would be done…one, because It’s already finished...I am not praying amiss when I pray what You have said through Your Written Word…..


And You also said, If I asked You? _____________, You would not give me a snake or a scorpion...You said, If I, as a natural father/parent would bless my natural children, How much more will You my Father who have finished ALL Things, and Own ALL things, reveal this blessing to me, that You said, Yes and Amen that I could have it because it is in Your Word, it is According to Your Will, it is in Your timing, it is In my season (Your due-time) and I am In Christ Jesus (now) as I am asking You for this Blessing ( which is You-manifested) Because You are the Person whispering in my ear telling me to ask You for it, to declare it and decree it and You are the Person whispering in my ear telling me this is the way, go this way, Wardell You are on the right path and You are In me and I am In-You and All that You are asking-for is already done and it-is-so, right now! Just receive it (my peace about it, my instructions on what to do about it or my instructions to simply have faith and patience and wait on it being content and cheerful while You wait).


You are the Vine I am the branch and However You manifest Yourself now and whatever You supply-me with, send to me, manifest in me is the fruit I will bare, produce and manifest Today!


You said, You Bless the lilies of the field and the birds of air and they did nothing for it. You said, You would give me houses I didn’t build and things I did not work-for and I am only asking for this Blessing-asking You to manifest Yourself because You said, to ask You for my daily bread and You said, to declare it done and You said, to approach You with thanks-giving and You said, to ask You for what I want with boldness and confidence and You said, You would answer me with a Yes and an Amen even before I finish asking (because its You asking and You manifesting Yourself through me).


Then, You said, You and Your Angels would lead, guide and direct me to where You need me to be and that You and Your Angels would make sure that I get to it or them right on time and that I would not have any accidents or get hurt getting to it or them (psalm 91).


So Now, I am simply praising You and thanking You for receiving these prayers and praises as a sweet-smelling savor and I thank You for inhabiting My Praises and promising to be with me like this forever.


You will not leave me alone, even when it feels like it, You said, You have 10,000 blessings in one hand alone. You are a Good Good Father. Your answers are yes and amen when I come to You boldly, remorseful, as a child with a broken and contrite heart.


I Thank You for helping me not to “allow” satan and his pressure to cause me to miss my window of opportunity and I thank You for helping me not to make bad decisions that will cause Your opportunities to pass-me-by. And when YOU OPEN DOORS (manifest Yourself or reveal opportunities to me), I will respond exactly how You say to respond, I will be ready, I will be prepared and I will be in Good Cheer and content with how You bring it to me, reveal it to me or however You allow it or the person to be manifested.


I will move-act-live with courage and I will not let fear, pride, lust or unbelief keep me from what You have for me and I will be prepared (spiritually, mentally, physically and with a written understandable vision and plan).


And like Peter, I will Jump out of the boat and walk on water when You show-up, while others may be questioning or doubting who You are.


I will never miss my opportunity because of fear, doubt or procrastination and I will never look back at a situation and wonder what would have happened if I would-not have used Your Faith, Your Patience and Your boldness and jumped out of the boat (with-You) against other’s advice and against fear and against common sense (Because I know it is You manifesting Yourself through me at all times).


I will move when You whisper to move knowing its You because You are always with me, I will not be worried about failing because You are always with-me to quickly pick me up (restore-me), because You are with me in my slip-ups and my utterly stupidity falls (when I am always diligently seeking You, I am always willing to allow You minifest Yourself at any moment and when I am always practicing to allow You to manifest Yourself through me at all times).


However, I will be wise-enough, patient-enough, prepared-enough and humble-enough to call on You, wait on You and re-adjust my attitude to let You be You in me, because Actually, I do not have to fall or fail or sink if I stay IN-YOU at all times allowing You to hold me up with Your Righteous Right Hand as You said You would do (its my choice to allow You to always at all times to use my body, my mouth and to Allow Your Mind to always be operating in me making every choice and every decision). I MUST PRACTICE THIS!


You said, You came to give me life and Truth (You) and You have given me life (Truth-You) more abundantly, more than I could ever have imagined. You have given me uncommon and unnatural knowledge, direction and wisdom to establish the I Am ministry, The PC Financial Networks and the multinational organizations and how to create and operate these networks, schools, funding & data projects.


I bless You because "You personally" have taught me, and You have not allowed another person (even myself) to be able to take the credit for teaching, mentoring or giving me access to this knowledge and the work that You have me doing. You have not even allowed me to be able to attend any college or take courses or find a mentor in order to obtain this knowledge to establish the I Am Ministry, The World Leaders Academy and the PC Financial Platforms.


You have provided "no-example" or "no-model" for the schools and networks. You have even “allowed-me” to be separated from my family, church and leaders who (I now know); I was putting too much confidence in them and trying to impress them above You, I thank You for Your Wisdom & Knowledge Lord! You are so so Wonderful!!


You continually Bless me, even-though I have basically destroyed my name and credibility so that now, not even I can lay any claim to helping You to manifest this vision; and everyone that will see it come-to-pass, will say "ONLY GOD ALONE COULD HAVE DONE THIS", because now the whole world knows how messed-up Wardell is-was.


I WILL STAY IN-You and In-Line with You and rest in-You as You commanded…


I thank You for using me and Anointing me to understand what is really happening, and for restoring my name and the years satan has deceived me, even though You continued to prepare me and this vision all while I made mistakes, so I even question-now, were they really mistakes (yes) or processes I had to go-through and experience in order to complete these projects. I know both are my experiences and both were needed for me to experience what it takes to stay in You and how powerful You are and how people really are and how much Power I really have. You Called me a GIANT in the midst of my messing-up.


I know, the same way, You Prepared the fish for Jonah, I know You prepared these consequences, issues and circumstances for me because You knew the mistakes I would make and You also knew I would learn from them and then turn around and use them for Your Glory to Bless Your People.. Hallelujah.


The Curriculum, the plans and the directions for the schools, the networks and those You desire to attend the schools and use the networks were all birthed-out of these mistakes and trials, because You did not allow me to give-up or give-in or quit (All Glory be to Your Name Jesus).


You said, In order for me to carry-out this assignment (in the very atmosphere, the airwaves that You gave satan) I had to know what it felt like to have the whole world and those that I love the-most turn their backs on me and talk about me and see the worst in me so that I had no other source for my comfort, approval or counsel. You had to show me that You are my mentor, my counselor, my comforter, my reputation, my wife and my sole supplier of all that I need in every area of my life.


I told You (early in my salvation, because of what I read) that I wanted to feel Your Infirmities and I wanted everything in me that is not like You to be burned-out and (and You went to work on me) You had to use trouble, hurt, mistakes, fear and heartaches to get all of “me” out of me, so that You could totally consume me. This is how I die daily and my confidence in my ability to do what You tell me to do increases daily. I know I am not my own. I can not do what I want to do!


You know How much I Love You, My Wife, My Children, My pastor and my church and How hard I work and How sincere I have been, even in my mistakes and how passionate and how much time I have committed to You in prayer and fasting and I still made major mistakes even-though I am constantly seeking You and Your right way to do things.


I know that’s why You can restore me the way that You said You are restoring me, because You know my motives, You know my heart and You knew that I would have to make these types of mistakes in order to acquire Your Understanding and be humbled enough to manage such a major, major project that has never been done before, that will positively affect the lives of billions and cause millions to be drawn to YOU!


So now, I am asking You to remind me of the Power and the Anointing that You ARE ACTIVELY in me, that I must-use at all times to accomplish Your Will and to get-these experiences over to my children, the students and to the world so that they can take full advantage of my many experiences and the revealed Wisdom (You) that You are in Me. And with Your Power and Your Glory on me and In me; My experiences, when shared openly, will open their eyes and their understanding a little quicker so that they will serve You and Your Purpose quicker and longer.


You said, You work All Things together for my Good because I love You and because You called me for this, Your Purpose.


I thank You for Your Desire and Your Promise to Restore Me and I will Shout and Declare My Restoration Now!!


In Jeremiah 30:17 You said, that You would restore my health, my peace, my reputation, my marriage and my finances hallelujah. You even said, You would restore me just because of what others have been saying about me…


In Psalms 51:12, I thank You for restoring my Joy as You did for David. In Joel 2:21 You told me to fear-not, rejoice and be glad and You will do great things through me. In Joel 2:25 You said, You would restore the Years that I have lost. I thank You for restoring the years that satan has deceived me through my unrenewed-mind. And in verse 26, You said I would eat in plenty and be satisfied, and I would praise Your Name Jesus and I would never again be put to shame!


I thank You for the seven-fold restoration of all that satan has stolen from me. In Isaiah 61, You said for my shame, I would have double and everlasting Joy…In Job 42:10; Job was in pride and You could not use him, as soon as he let his pride go and forgave his friends You restored him. I will not let pride stop my restoration.


I thank You for what I went through in the year of 2017-20 and all that I lost. Because If I lost it, I did not need it!!!! If they are not with me now, I do not need them. Everything I need, I have Hallelujah!! I Thank You that I am willing to leave behind all that You need me to break free from, even if You have-to snatch it from me with force. I thank You that I am learning how to release relationships, projects, and things willingly without You (having-to) forcefully take it.


I will go harder and faster to break free from the gravity of anything that is trying to hold me back or keep me attached to my old ways, mind-sets, things, projects or people… I will not go back or try to hold-on to what You need me to release to include my attitudes and my ways.


Help me as a spouse to understand that You NEVER REQUIRE ME TO RELEASE or DIVORCE MY SPOUSE FOR ANY REASON! If I left, it is because I chose to GO AGAINST YOUR WILL to leave and I chose to deal with the consequences of that choice. IT'S NEVER YOUR WILL THAT WE BREAK OUR COVENANT WITH YOU! You said, the strong and believing spouse should restore, build and strengthen the unbelieving spouse (that’s agape love). You have many men and women walking in our communities as examples of that type of agape love for each other. It can be done. I know of many myself My dear loving Mrs. Earleen Sweet and many others that sacrificed their lives for You and their families.


WHEN I VOWED TO YOU THAT I WOULD LOVE AND CHERISH YOUR DAUGHTER CHRISTY BRANTLEY, WHO YOU KNEW, before both of us was born, THAT YOU HAD ALREADY PREDESTINATED SIX CHILDREN SIX NEW FAMILY-LINES TO COME THROUGH US. MY VOW TO YOU, GAVE YOU PERMISSION TO USE ME TO ESTABLISH YOU IN MY WIFE AND IN MY CHILDREN UNTIL I DIE! That vow was to You, not Christy.


Help our marriages to understand what they are Vowing to do and How that Vow is for generations to come and not for our immediate personal gratification. Marriage is always about the other person and the next generation.


In Jeremiah 33:9, You told me to give You my voice and praise. I will willingly give You my sacrifice of praise, My Voice of Praise, My Joy. I will praise You even when I do not feel like it, because You said You would restore and turnaround my joy when You see my praise even in hard times.


In Nehemiah 5:11. You restored to Him, all that was taken from him, when HE “SAID” with His voice, “RESTORE!”


I WILL SAY, Declare and Confess My Restoration of what satan has stolen from me. Like in Psalms 107:2 because You have restored all to me, I will shout Now “I HAVE BEEN REDEEMED AND RESTORED HALLELUJAH!


I believe that I have, and I will continue to receive Your goodness in the land of the living (I am the living) hallelujah.


I thank You for making me to be a solution. I thank You that the Media Arts Academy and the PC financial Platforms and Networks are the solutions, This book is a solution and I will not have to spend great amounts of money to market and convince individuals, corporations, leaders, businesses, ministries, and agencies to work-with and support the work of the Academy or this book. All will seek-after me, The PC Platforms and the World Leaders Academy.


Help me to stop trying to help You…Because I know now what You did to Uzziah for trying to help You and You even prevented Moses from entering the promise land because he tried to help You.


I now understand that my actions were being carried-out in an impatient-way that was not in-harmony with Your will and Your Timing. I know, I cannot help You or work-on something that is already perfectly finished, done and completed, but that’s what my actions were doing on those last few projects, as I made those huge mistakes.


You even said, where were “You-Wardell”, when I was creating the earth; in other words You did not need my help or input-then and You don’t need it now (with anything), because YOU FINISHED IT ALL AND IT’S PERFECT. You just want my obedience, my mouth, my body, my hands and feet, Not my-mind, Not my-knowledge or my-creativity…Help me to simply rest in You and to follow the leading of Your Holy Spirit and to wait on Your Answers and to war in the spirit by casting-down and changing thoughts that are not from You, so that my mind will accept, Your Mind and my body will do what Your Mind is leading me to say and to do.


And when I am unsure of exactly what to do or what to say I will simply stand and stand and stand and stand and resist, resist, resist and resist and resist some more In-YOU waiting and preparing patiently with good cheer in You! Simply working the works that I am sure that You have said to do or made available for me to work-on at the time.


I thank You. I will not move until I have the manifestation of Your Provision or the clarity of Your Word, direction & method! I won’t Go beyond what You want at the time!


You said, in Jeremiah 33:3, If I called on You, cried out to You, You would answer me (loudly, so that I and everyone else would know that it was YOU) and You would tell me great and mighty and unsearchable things that I do not know. God, I do not know what to do if You do not tell me and I know You know this also, You setup my life to depend on You. I submit to You totally! I submit my future, my thoughts and my hope to You because You are my future, You are my hope, You are my Faith and You are my thoughts! This Word I am Reciting Now is You being manifested in my life!


I thank You for answering these prayers, talking with me and discussing these concerns and showing me what to do! In Psalm 40:1. You said, You will Incline Your Ear to me and hear me and would work out my situation (even in my mess ups, You hear me)!


In Psalm 119:105 You said, Your Word gives me the direction, the clarity and understanding to know the steps I need to take, what to do and how to accomplish every task that You have given to me. I thank You for Your Principles and Your clarity and Your Godly Counsel (proverbs 24).


And You said, to seek-You, talk-to You, get Your revelation and Your understanding FIRST and Your Righteousness and that You Would add the things I need and You said, When I seek You in ALL OF MY WAYS, You would guide and direct-me to the manifestation of what I am asking-for, and You said, to Ask, Seek and Knock and to seek You with ALL of my heart and You said to decree and declare it done and then You said, to bind and to loose on this earth what You have already bound and loosed in heaven.


And You said to wait for the manifestation of what YOU-given to me to desire and to want. You said to wait on Your-Will to be done with patients and with cheer KNOWING You have already finished it!


AND YOU SAID TO BE CONTENT WITH WHAT YOU ARE ALLOWING EVEN RIGHT NOW! YOU SAID TO GLORY IN EVERY TRIAL AND IN ALL TRIBULATION AND YOU SAID, TO GIVE YOU PRAISE IN ALL OF MY HARD SITUATIONS, TRIALS AND TESTS!


AND YOU SAID, YOU WOULD FILL ME UP WITH EVERYTHING I NEED WHEN I THIRST AND HUNGER AFTER YOU AND YOUR RIGHTEOUSNESS.


I PRAISE YOU FOR BEING IN ME IN YOUR FULLNESS RIGHT NOW!


EVERYTHING I NEED FOR YOUR GOOD-SUCCESS AND YOUR JOY AND YOUR HAPPINESS IS IN ME NOW AND BEING MANIFESTED RIGHT NOW! Weeping endured for a moment BUT HALLELUJAH, YOUR JOY - YOU, IS HERE THIS MORNING RIGHT NOW!



(19) - I AM PRAYERS NINETEEN (3 hrs 40mins mark).......keep reading to 20

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

(21) I AM PRAYERS - DAY TWENTY ONE

YOU MADE THIS DAY BEFORE YOU FINISHED FORMING THE WORLD & YOU PUT EVERYTHING THAT I NEED FOR "THIS DAY" IN THIS DAY! I Thank you Lord for this Day that You have made and I thank You Lord for my Will a

(20) I AM PRAYERS TWENTY - YOUR WORD IS MY DIRECTION.

YOUR WORD TELLS ME WHAT TO DO! God Your Spirit and Your Word tells me what to do in every situation…. You said, If I sought YOU FIRST, If I acknowledged YOU in ALL of my ways (lived my life just as Yo

bottom of page