top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(30) I Am Prayer - Day Thirty

Updated: May 30, 2022

(PRAYER FOR MARRIAGES)



I will respond to my wife Your way every single time, I am the leader, the provider, the sanctifier & the comforter she needs and can trust for her security, stability and provision.



You said when I trust my wife (that You are keeping her in everyway) I will have no lack of gain (I will be rich & powerful, because I am trusting that You are keeping her & preparing her, I’m not trusting her, I am trusting You)!



You said to Enjoy life with my wife because she is my portion in life and the REWARD that You have given to me for working so hard to establish Your kingdom on Earth. You Do Not Give Defective, Ineffective or Bad Rewards! You said, when I found her I found my Good-Thing, my Good Future. You do not, cannot reverse those words or laws.



You said for my wife to respect & submit to me. And for me to, love her, as You love the church and gave Yourself up for the Church (us), and for me to sanctify (teach & free) her and cleanse her by the washing of water with Your word, In other words I am to allow You to use me to Bless her & provide for her at all times in all areas of Her life (Being Patient with her as the weaker and most precious vessel and using Your Word, Your Wisdom, Your Ways & Your Methods). In other-words, she will want-to & willingly submit-to-me when I treat her like You said to treat her and she see, feel and know that You are in-me and guiding-me at all times (that’s security).




You said, Let my fountain be blessed, and rejoice in my wife as a lovely deer, a graceful doe and to let her breasts fill me at all times with delight; and for me to be intoxicated always in her love (in other words she is the only woman You have for me and that You want to satisfy my desires, naturally & spiritually).




You said for me to love my wife as my own body. You said When I love My wife, I love myself, just as You love the church, because we are members of Your body and just as You, Jesus & Your Holy Spirit are one, under one name, operating as one and cannot function or operate independently that’s how YOU have joined Me and my wife and How You require us to function in-order to be blessed. You said to treat her as You treat Your Church. Your Church is in You. We both are in You as kings, lords and dominators. We are one Flesh that You said no man or beast could separate us.



In Psalms 133:1 - 3 "YOU COMMANDED" BLESSINGS ON OUR LIFE WHEN WE ARE UNITED!


We will not be divided, we will operate as one united body. Because You said a house divided cannot stand and two can put ten’s of thousands of demons out of commission, in other words me and my wife are better together and can accomplish more when we are touching & agreeing and on one accord because You also said, how can two walk together accept they be in agreement! and You commanded blessings on our life when we are united. I thank You that You honor and manifest blessings as we touch and agree in every work and every thought that You Give to Us! You, Jesus and the Holy Ghost are always operating in harmony and that’s what You require of my wife and I. We are ONE Just as the Father, Son & Spirit is one. How You operate the Church is how You require us to Operate!


Help my wife and I, to know that we will not be successful without each other or without operating on one accord with one vision. Help me to be the Godly example and leader that my wife finds pleasure, confidence and excitement-in and willingly follows.


We won’t be destroyed because of lack of knowledge, division, fear, unbelief, doubt, selfishness or pride which is of the devil. I thank You for the knowledge of how to obtain and keep our provision for our finances, health & successful children.


In Hebrews 4:2 You said, Your good news came to many and they heard it and was not blessed by it because they were not united by faith when they heard it. I thank You that My wife, My family and I Hear Your Word that is sown on fertile ground in us, and when we hear You and Your Word, we keep Your Words in our hearts and Your Words benefit us and we reap a harvest from Your Words Together when we are together/united.


In Colossians 3:16, You said, Let Your Word dwell in us richly, so that we can teach and admonish one another in all wisdom, as we sing and praise and worship You together in Spirit and in Truth.


I thank You for opening our eyes of understanding, restoring our name, our marriage, our ministry, our relationships and the years that satan stole from my family, me and my wife through unbelief, pride, doubt, fear, selfishness, deception, and bad decisions.





(30) I Am Prayer Thirty Marriages

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page