top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(10) I AM PRAYER TEN - (100 minute mark)

Updated: Feb 10


I thank You that I can live outside-of and above myself, my feelings, time, people’s thoughts of me, the world's systems and the world’s restrictions, standards and practices and I can walk into my miracles and allow You to manifest Yourself through me at all times.


As-long-as I am with You and In You; You set the rules. You have already preplanned and established (before I was born) what the rules and consequences, laws and attitudes would be towards-me in every situation (when I am in You); like when peter cut that man’s ear off; You did not get up-set because You knew Peter’s motives or when You healed that woman on the sabbath; the “law” said You were not suppose-to do that and when You "called-out" those men for accusing that woman of adultery and when You made death release Lazarus, no one had faith for that, or was praying for that or even asked You to do that, You preplanned all of those situations and You knew You were going to bring Lazarus back from death before Lazarus or Mary was born (You even told Mary he was gonna die before he died).


When I am in You, I am above the Law. You simply put the man’s ear back-on and corrected the situation and kept on moving, You told “them-people” what they can do with their law and You showed those men (without saying a word) how sin-riddled and adulterous they are also; why else would they have walked away and left that woman alone? And told Mary, before Lazarus died, that his sickness was not going to kill him.


You called those men “very faithful” for cutting a hole in the roof of that house and disturbing Your service. You said they were more faithful than everyone that they were disturbing.


You even washed Judas’ feet knowing he was going to betray You.


As long as I am sincerely with You and In You, You work ALL things together for me (because they are already worked out and finished anyway) and I will not even have the smell of smoke on me like the Hebrew boys or one bite from a lion, like Daniel or any death marks like Lazarus.


Because Like Daniel my purpose for enduring in the lion’s den or in my a hard trial is actually for the king (the person watching-me), the nation, my community and so that You Will get the Glory that You Desire from the situation, just like the man with the legion of demons, Lazarus at the dinner table, Jonah and even the man born blind (their deliverance, their healing, delivered whole cities and groups of people and You Orchestrated it so that You would get Glory from it).


When I ENDURE the trouble that YOU ALLOW; not only do I get the victory, my entire family, my community, the city and millions of souls can walk in victory as a result of my faith and obedience in You! Just like Jesus. Look at the results of His/Your suffering.


Somebody Gotta Suffer, Somebody gotta take responsibility for the city and the community (that's just simply how You setup the world to function - that can't change). You gotta test somebody who will past the test to show others the test can be passed. Just like You even had to test Yourself. I thank You for anointing me to suffer (& endure) for such a time as this; so that You can use me to deliver our nation from this senseless divorce-cycle, violence, poverty, division, fornication and these health issues that are NOT from You!


In order-to break this divorce-cycle in our country At-Least One Couple Gotta Suffer through-it & Get the Victory for the millions of others that are struggling or don’t have the faith.

I thank You for using me Lord to Expose and keep Your victory over divorce and entertainment (for my children, my family-line, my country and so that Your Gospel will be effectively passed down to every generation behind me. I thank You for using me Lord)!

Help me to stay in prayer and on my face for my children, marriages, poverty, my networks, my staff, my mind and the success of the students and the communities through the work of the schools & networks. Hallelujah!


You said, my gift, Your Anointing, Your seeds will provide for me! The only time You said to labor, is to work hard at doing what You say to do! To rest in YOU! And I know resting in-You, translates into killing and denying my flesh, my thoughts, and my desires to handle things my way.


Giving-up my rights for Yours is difficult, but I am succeeding, I have No rights, I only want what You have already provided, which is everything that I need AT THIS CURRENT MOMENT. You are always "Right-Now". You don’t provide what I need, two weeks or two years from Now, You have provided what I need right now! I am walking in my Blessing right now! I experience the blessing-You, when I view and accept my situation from Your Perspective and not someone else’s perspective or thoughts about me or my situation. Your Bible and Your Word tells me how to view, feel and handle my current situation! It’s all in Your Word.


The advice or counsel that I may receive from another person must line-up exactly word-for-word with Your Bible; or I can conclude that what they are telling me IS wrong, they are lying, giving me wrong advice and or wrong counsel, despite who they are and what position they hold. I will not take advice or counsel that does not line-up with Your Holy Bible (Your Word-You)!


MY BLESSING “IS NOT” ON-THE-WAY!

MY BLESSING IS HERE, RIGHT NOW!

You are my Blessing and You said, if I Believed that, then I would see the physical manifestation of what I am believing or hoping-for; RIGHT NOW!


I Praise-You for my understanding and my-knowing that My Blessing IS-NOT What someone else says it is or Should-Be. YOU AND WHAT YOU ALLOW TO BE MANIFESTED IN AND THROUGH MY LIFE AT THIS PRESENT TIME IS MY BLESSING, PERIOD!


Whether it's Chastisement from You because of my mistakes or disobedience

or if it's training or an experience that You need me to go through for my next assignment. Both are from You and Both are needed at this time of my life. And I can Praise You for both experiences.


ANY SITUATION, THING OR PERSON IS A BLESSING OR BECOMES A BLESSING WHEN I RESPOND TO IT OR THEM USING YOUR WORDS, YOUR METHODS AND YOUR WAYS!


No Matter what it is, If I DO NOT, at some-point, begin to handle it Your-Way, I will destroy it, them or Myself…THAT IS A FACT THAT CAN BE PROVEN OVER AND OVER, even when I look at the events of my own life…I Thank You God for Your Understanding and Revelation of how to handle and respond to every situation and person, using Your Word, Your-Will and Your-Methods that are found in Your Bible. The Good and the Bad Times and Situations.


Everything that I need, I have, in my house and on the inside of me (Your favor, wisdom, money etc.) You told me to give You my plans for the day and You would establish my thoughts for the day and what You needed me to do.


You said, for me to cast all my cares upon You and to Take Your Yoke and Rest in You and to “Allow” You to Direct My Path and handle my problems, In other words, You said, do not worry about anything, If I feel a need is not being met, I must line-up that “SO-CALLED” need or feeling with Your Word…and if I feel something is missing, it is not a need, it is my pride, fear or lack of faith that does not want to accept what “You” are “allowing” or it is that “I” do not want to go-through, what “You” require or need me to go-through, because, I totally messed-up, or because of a mistake or because You need to teach me something or demonstrate Your Glory on or through me for a particular purpose, like You did with Lazarus, Job, Daniel, Joseph and the Hebrew Boys and others.


And You even told Peter, You gave satan permission to beat him down and that he-Peter could handle the beating and Your Angels even wrestle with us as one did with Jacob and it hurt him physically and it was a blessing (blessings hurt?)!


Jonah went his own-way against Your-Will and ran into a horrible storm, Your disciples went Your-Way, In-Your-Will-Physically, with You and ran into a horrible storm, You told Peter to come to You and You watched him walk into that storm and sink-fail. You were in all storms and all storms were blessings and teaching-moments. Jonah coming out of his storm (that was brought on by his selfishness) blessed an entire city (when he was just in a rebellious state of mind).


Your Word – This Word that I am reading and reciting, shows-me, reveals to me and gives me understanding of what to do in every situation and concerning every person, even myself.


In Romans 3, You said let You be true, and every man a liar; as it is written, That I will be justified in what I am saying, and I and my actions will be judged and found right when I am judged by You (not another person) because I correctly used and interpreted Your Word and the experience based on Your Word and Your Will for my life!


Every man is a lie, if what I or he says does not line-up (exactly-word-for-word) with Your Bible and He (I) must line-up our words and our actions with every single word in Your bible...Simply-put, I believe You, what You said about me and I believe Your Word over what ANYONE (great or small) says, I believe Your Word over my visible and physical circumstances. YOU ARE MY REALITY!


You said, YOU have provided ALL THAT I NEED. When You use people it’s still You that has provided by using that person for their sake, Your sake or mine.


I CAN BELIEVE YOU, I AM BELIEVING-YOU, EVEN WHEN THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO HUMAN-REASONING OR EVIDENCE PAST OR PRESENT THAT GIVES ME ANY CONFIDENCE OR SUGGESTS THAT I SHOULD BELIEVE THAT THIS SITUATION WILL TURN-OUT FOR MY GOOD OR THAT I SHOULD HOPE THAT IT WILL TURN OUT THE WAY THAT I HOPE IT WOULD!


I HAVE HOPE, EVEN WHEN MY SITUATION IS PRODUCING NO-HOPE! BECAUSE “YOU” ARE THE HOPE, NOT THE SITUATION OR the THING OR the PERSON I AM BELIEVING YOU to MANIFEST AT THIS PRESENT TIME!


Because actually, If I acquire the thing or the person that I am believing You-for and If You are not in it or them, then the thing, situation or person will be even-more trouble and more harmful for me. So actually, if You are not in it or them or if it is not for me at this time, I don’t want it or them.


BECAUSE ANYTHING THAT IS NOT DIRECTLY FROM YOU IS TEMPORARY! I DON’T WANT ANY MORE TEMPORARY BLESSINGS!


ROMANS 4:17-20

17 (As it is written, I have made thee a father of many nations (You told Abraham that before he had any children) before him whom he believed, even God, who quickeneth the dead, (dead marriages, spirits, finances) and calleth those things which be not as though they ARE.


18 Who against hope believed in hope, that he might become the father of many nations, according to that which was spoken, So shall thy seed be (It took years for this baby-this blessing to come). Abraham believed because of what YOU SPOKE TO HIM, NOT BECAUSE OF WHAT HE SAW, EXPERIENCED OR WHAT SOMEONE SAID!

19 And being not weak in faith, he considered not his own body now dead, when he was about an hundred years old, neither yet the deadness of Sarah's womb:

20 He "staggered not" at the promise of God through unbelief; but was strong in faith, giving glory to God; (that’s how I am with my marriage, my children, the Academy and the PC Networks).


(this is just me talking, God: if he was so strong in faith, why is Ishmael apart of his life, why did he give-up his wife twice, why did he take Lot with him when You told him to go alone. Just questions for understanding).

I as You said in Hebrews 6:12-15, it takes "Faith plus Patience" I know Abraham had Faith, but I guess his patience needed to be developed more!!!


I WILL NOT STAGGER OR DISBELIEVE YOUR PROMISES TO ME TO RESTORE MY MARRIAGE AND TO ALLOW ME TO SUCCESSFULLY START AND MAINTAIN THE PC FINANCIAL NETWORKS AND PLATFORMS! I AM STRONG IN YOU AND I WILL CONTINUALLY WITHOUT CEASING PRAY AND PRAISE YOU IN ALL SITUATIONS AND AT ALL TIMES!


ROMANS 10:8-11

8 But what saith it? The word is nigh thee, even in thy mouth, and in thy heart: that is, the Word of Faith, which we preach;

9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

11 For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on Him/Jesus/The Word/God shall not be ashamed.



89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

(21) I AM PRAYERS - DAY TWENTY ONE

YOU MADE THIS DAY BEFORE YOU FINISHED FORMING THE WORLD & YOU PUT EVERYTHING THAT I NEED FOR "THIS DAY" IN THIS DAY! I Thank you Lord for this Day that You have made and I thank You Lord for my Will a

(20) I AM PRAYERS TWENTY - YOUR WORD IS MY DIRECTION.

YOUR WORD TELLS ME WHAT TO DO! God Your Spirit and Your Word tells me what to do in every situation…. You said, If I sought YOU FIRST, If I acknowledged YOU in ALL of my ways (lived my life just as Yo

bottom of page