top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(27) WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE

Updated: Mar 27

Lord God Jesus I need and I Thank You for being and manifesting Yourself to be Wisdom, Knowledge and Understanding through me.


I Praise You Lord for Confirming to me through Isaiah 11:2 how You Manifest Yourself Through me in the form of Wisdom and Understanding.

2 The Spirit of the LORD will rest on ME— the Spirit of Wisdom and of Understanding, the Spirit of Counsel and of Might, the Spirit of the Knowledge and fear-reverance of the LORD. Isaiah 11:2

So right now, You are in heaven and You are In me in YOUR FULLNESS. And I am In You, In-Heavenly-places (dimensions-mindsets) with You, Now! You are the Vine, I am the branch, I am connected and whatever You are sending into me my mind as the branch is what I will manifest now.


However You manifest Yourself through me right-now, Whatever You send-into my realm, Whatever You have already supplied-me-with is what I will manifest right now. YOU ARE ALWAYS NOW and I AM CONNECTED!


I Thank You for Your Power, Your Authority and Your Anointing to Accomplish Your Mission for my daily tasks and what You need me to do right now!


I thank You for Joshua’s Anointing of Courage and Solomon’s Anointing of Wisdom and Joseph’s Anointing of Character and Patience. I thank You for Anointing me to Manifest Your Spirit of Confidence, Your Focus, Your Spirit of Joy and Your Excitement to do Your Work.


I know Your Anointing-You (this project – The PC Debit Card, The Networks and the Media and Business Centers) is not something That You gave me. It is You manifested and You drawing Yourself out of me (which is why my fruit will last forever because I’m manifesting You).


You are on the inside of me doing these works, expressing Yourself “when”, I allow You to use me, my mind, my mouth, my limbs and all of my faculties!


I Thank You and Praise You for what You have shown-me and forshadowed for me and have said in Isaiah 11:2, which I now know, You have come in the Person (of Jesus and now the Holy Spirit and You are Now manifesting Yourself in the form of Wisdom, Knowledge, Understanding, Strength, Counsel, Reverance, Provision, Healing, Protection and whatever I need when I need it (along with Your Angels that are protecting and guiding me also keeping me in the right place at the right time all the time).


SO, AS YOU CONFIRMED IN ISAIAH ELEVEN:

I thank You for Anointing me to understand that I am the Temple of Wisdom,

I thank You for Anointing me to understand that I am the Temple of Understanding,

I thank You for Anointing me to understand that I am the Temple of Counsel,

I thank You for Anointing me to understand that I am the Temple of Might,

I thank You for Anointing me to understand that I am the Temple of Knowledge,

I thank You for Anointing me to understand that I am the Temple of Reverence

I am the Temple of Courage, Provision, Rapha, Shammah, Discipline, Character, Integrity, Self Control, Endurance and I am the Real Temple of Agape-Love!


And I thank You for PERSONALLY opening my eyes of understanding and helping me understand & Accept Your Spirit of Knowledge & Your Spirit of Revelation of who You are, How You operate and the Power I have and the Power I AM to DO EXCEEDING GREAT things TODAY as I “allow” You to use me with Your saints. You said, I would do exploits, I am Doing exploits…


The PC Debit Card and the PC Networks are the Exploits and the Substance that You said was provable through my faith, that I demonstrate through my works because I believe You and WHO You are manifested-expressed through me in order to establish Your Kingdom on Earth. I show my Faith (YOU) through my works and my treatment of Your children and Your money, Your resources and Your authority that You have given me stewardship over to manage for Your Glory and Your Kingdom sake (By Simply Allowing You to Manifest Yourself through me at all times).


 

Gold there is, and rubies in abundance, but lips that speak knowledge are a rare jewel. Proverbs 20:15


Proverbs 2:6

For the LORD gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding.

 

PSALMS 19

  1. The heavens declare (reveal, let's us see) Your-Glory-God; the skies proclaim (makes Your undescrible-works visable) the work of Your Hands.

  2. Day after day they pour forth speech; night after night they reveal knowledge.

  3. They have no speech, they use no words; no sound is heard from them.

  4. Yet their voice goes out into all the earth, their words to the ends of the world. In the heavens God has pitched a tent for the sun.

  5. It is like a bridegroom coming out of his chamber, like a champion rejoicing to run his course.

  6. It rises at one end of the heavens and makes its circuit to the other; nothing is deprived of its warmth.

  7. The law of the LORD is perfect, refreshing the soul. The statutes of the LORD are trustworthy, making wise the simple.

  8. The precepts of the LORD are right, giving joy to the heart. The commands of the LORD are radiant, giving light to the eyes.

  9. The fear of the LORD is pure, enduring forever. The decrees of the LORD are firm, and all of them are righteous.

  10. They are more precious than gold, than much pure gold; they are sweeter than honey, than honey from the honeycomb.

  11. By these Words, Your Words, I am warned and informed; When I do what You say How You say to do it, There is great rewards waiting on me.

  12. But who can discern their own errors? Forgive my hidden faults.

  13. Keep me also from willful sins; so they won't rule over me. Then I will be blameless and innocent of great transgression.

  14. May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, LORD, my Rock and my Redeemer.


“The blessing of the Lord brings wealth, without painful toil for it.”


 

THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD IS NOW, IN ME IN HIS FULLNESS!

The Spirit of the LORD will rest on Him--the Spirit of wisdom and understanding, the Spirit of counsel and strength, the Spirit of knowledge and the fear of the LORD.

THE SPIRIT IS NOT "ON-ME" NOW JESUS AND HIS SPIRIT IS "IN-ME" AND I AM "IN-HIM" Your Wisdom and Your Knowledge (YOU-MANIFESTED) is in-me and I am in Wisdom, I am the Temple of Wisdom, I project Wisdom & Knowledge, I walk and live in-Wisdom and Knowledge at all times because You are always manifesting Yourself and Your attributes through me at all times WHEN I ALLOW YOU!


Isaiah 11:2 in Jesus' New Testament as He lives through me today!


As soon as Jesus was baptized, He went up out of the water. Suddenly the heavens were opened, and he saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove and resting on Him.


Then John testified, "I saw the Spirit descending from heaven like a dove and resting on Him.


However, when the Spirit of truth comes, He will guide you into all truth. For He will not speak on His own, but He will speak what He hears, and He will declare to you what is to come.


It is because of Him that you are in Christ Jesus, who has become for us wisdom from God: our righteousness, holiness, and redemption.


and asking that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the glorious Father, may give you a spirit of wisdom and revelation in your knowledge of Him.


I ask that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened, so that you may know the hope of His calling, the riches of His glorious inheritance in the saints,


in whom are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.


For God has not given us a spirit of timidity, but of power, love, and self-control.


John, To the seven churches in the province of Asia: Grace and peace to you from Him who is and was and is to come, and from the sevenfold Spirit before His throne,


You are to instruct all the skilled craftsmen, whom I have filled with a spirit of wisdom, to make garments for Aaron's consecration, so that he may serve Me as priest.


Now Joshua son of Nun was filled with the spirit of wisdom because Moses had laid his hands on him. So the Israelites obeyed him and did as the LORD had commanded Moses.


He will judge Your people with righteousness and Your afflicted with justice.


For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given, and the government will be upon His shoulders. And He will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.


a spirit of justice to him who sits in judgment, and a strength to those who repel the onslaught at the gate.


until the Spirit is poured out upon us from on high. Then the desert will be an orchard, and the orchard will seem like a forest.


Here is My Servant, whom I uphold, My Chosen One, in whom My soul delights. I will put My Spirit on Him, and He will bring justice to the nations.


Come near to Me and listen to this: "From the beginning I have not spoken in secret; from the time it took place, I was there." And now the Lord GOD has sent me, accompanied by His Spirit.


"As for Me, this is My covenant with them," says the LORD. "My Spirit who is on you, and My words that I have put in your mouth, will not depart from your mouth, from the mouths of your children, or from the mouths of your children's children, from now on and forevermore," says the LORD.


The Spirit of the Lord GOD is on Me, because the LORD has anointed Me to preach good news to the poor. He has sent Me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives and release from darkness to the prisoners,


So he said to me, "This is the word of the LORD to Zerubbabel: Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit, says the LORD of Hosts.


Deuteronomy 8:18

“But remember the Lord your God, for it is He Who gives you the ability to produce wealth, and so confirms His covenant, which He swore to your ancestors, [just] as it is today.”

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page