top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(24) I Am Prayers Twenty Four - Pray Like This

Updated: Aug 24, 2022


I WILL PRAY LIKE THIS


 

Matthew 6:7

I WILL PRAY LIKE THIS

7 “And when you pray, do not heap up empty phrases as the Gentiles do, for they think that they will be heard for their many words. 8 Do not be like them, for your Father knows what you need before you ask him.

9 Pray then like this:
“Our Father, You Jesus You are in-heaven and You are In-Me and I am In-You, hallowed (Jesus) is Your Name and Your Characteristics, Your Abilities, Your Benefits and the Way You Bless are In-Numeral, Un-namable, Un-picturable, Un-measurable and faceless (hallowed)! This world and Your people will Praise You, Honor You and Worship You as they do in Heaven (hallowed)! All honor, All Praises is do to You Only!
10 You want me to help You establish Your Kingdom, on earth as Your Kingdom is in Heaven! I help You, By doing Your Will for me today!
11 In order for me to do Your-Will, I must recognize and I am asking You and Thanking You for Giving Me everything that I need for Your Good Success Today. I know I must use Your Word, Your Wisdom, Your Protections, Your Health, Your Angels and Your Favor to do Your Will....Using Your Provisions are what causes me to live in my (Your) Prosperity. This is my daily bread that I am asking-for and now Thanking You-For.
12 and forgive us our debts, forgive me for everytime I messed-up today and disobeyed You in anyway. I Praise You because You have already forgiven-me, even before I messed-up. As we also have forgiven our debtors. I will and I have forgiven every person that has done wrong by me "BECAUSE" You have already (past-tense) forgiven me and them also! My debtors and haters need You just like I need You!
13 And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. You Can't tempt-me, but You did tell Your disciples to pray, so that they don't enter into temptation, so this prayer helps me to stay In-You and gives me the power and Your Mindset, so that I won't give into the temptation, the unbelief or the pressure. and You also said, Your Angels, My Angels will keep me from being harmed by the devil as Your Angels kept You in the wilderness from being harmed by the devil, You said, my Angels would not let me dash my foot against a stone, they will not let me get hurt or infected, they won't let me lose anything and they Help Me WIN ALL THE TIME, they LEAD ME TO MY VICTORY IN EVERY SITUATION WHEN I ALLOW THEM.
14 For if you forgive others their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. I Praise You God for giving me Your Heart and Your Mind to forgive others and I Praise You for forgiving me. I will Live in Your perpetual repented-state of mind..My Repentance is simply me staying "on-top" where You put me and want me.
15 but if you do not forgive others their trespasses, neither will Your Father forgive your trespasses. I Praise You God for sacrificing Your Body and Your time on earth for Me! So that I can willingly sacrifice my body and my time on earth for others!
You are the Glory, You are the Power, You are the Kingdom, for ever and ever! You only Answer this prayer so that You will be Glorified. You Manifest the Answers to this Prayer in a Way that YOU WILL GET ALL THE GLORY and Individuals on earth will recognize who You are.

 

New Heavens and a New Earth Isaiah 65:17-25


17 “For behold, I create new heavens and a new earth, and the former things shall not be remembered or come into My Mind.


18 But be glad and rejoice forever in that which I create; for behold, I create Jerusalem to be a joy, and her people to be a gladness.


19 I will rejoice in Jerusalem and be glad in My people; no more shall be heard in it the sound of weeping and the cry of distress.


20 No more shall there be in it an infant who lives but a few days, or an old man who does not fill out his days, for the young man shall die a hundred years old, and the sinner a hundred years old shall be accursed.


21 They shall build houses and inhabit them; they shall plant vineyards and eat their fruit.



22 They shall not build and another inhabit; they shall not plant and another eat; for like the days of a tree shall the days of My people be, and My Chosen shall long enjoy the work of their hands. (NO ONE CAN TAKE MY IDEAS)!


23 They shall not labor in vain or bear children for calamity, for they shall be the offspring of the Blessed of the Lord, and their descendants with them.


24 Before they call I will answer; while they are yet speaking I will hear.


25 The wolf and the lamb shall graze together; the lion shall eat straw like the ox, and dust shall be the serpent's food.

They shall not hurt or destroy in all My holy mountain,” says the Lord



 

I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by Faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. Galatians 2:20


My Life is Not My Own!

I Will "LET" Your Mind Be in Me. I have the Mind of Christ! I Am a Living Epistle, (I Am a Living Word) Read of Men (People are watching Me)!


 
Psalm 51 - My Prayer when I mess-up, When I miss the Mark!

51 Have mercy on me,[a] O God, according to your steadfast love; according to your abundant mercy blot out my transgressions. 2 Wash me thoroughly from my iniquity, and cleanse me from my sin!

3 For I know my transgressions, and my sin is ever before me. 4 Against you, you only, have I sinned and done what is evil in your sight, so that you may be justified in your words and blameless in your judgment. 5 Behold, I was brought forth in iniquity, and in sin did my mother conceive me. 6 Behold, you delight in truth in the inward being, and you teach me wisdom in the secret heart.

7 Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow. 8 Let me hear joy and gladness; let the bones that you have broken rejoice. 9 Hide your face from my sins, and blot out all my iniquities. 10 Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right[b] spirit within me. 11 Cast me not away from your presence, and take not your Holy Spirit from me. 12 Restore to me the joy of your salvation, and uphold me with a willing spirit.

13 Then I will teach transgressors your ways, and sinners will return to you. 14 Deliver me from bloodguiltiness, O God, O God of my salvation, and my tongue will sing aloud of your righteousness. 15 O Lord, open my lips, and my mouth will declare your praise. 16 For you will not delight in sacrifice, or I would give it; you will not be pleased with a burnt offering. 17 The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit; a broken and contrite heart, O God, you will not despise.

18 Do good to Zion in your good pleasure; build up the walls of Jerusalem; 19 then will you delight in right sacrifices, in burnt offerings and whole burnt offerings; then bulls will be offered on your altar.



53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page