top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(22) I AM Twenty Two - Dress and Prepare me for this day!

Updated: Feb 22, 2022

God, In-Jesus Name, I am asking that You help me to dress and prepare myself for this prayer and this day and this work: Help me to get my mind out of Your way and to allow Your Mind to take-over in me! I know I must eliminate my desires and my wants.


You said, If I sought You first and acknowledged You in ALL of my ways, You could and would direct my path (tell me what to do and in a manner that I can understand that will give me the human confidence to do)!


I know I must go by Your brazen alter, I know Your Word must wash me and my thoughts. Your-Mind and Your-Will must be my #1 priority (this is where my power comes from as I pray and go into this day). I am ready and I am one-mind with You Now. I Thank You that Your Blood that You shed for me, made it possible for me to be in-You. Yes, that crucial beating and Your Resurrection that You took-on for me made it possible for me to be successful in every area of my life.


I know My power and My Authority is hindered, slowed-down or ineffective when I disbelieve You in my situations. Because my unbelief results in sinful actions and when sin/unbelief is present and/or when I am, lying or doing or saying anything that does not line-up with Your Word, my power and authority in that area is cut-off. I must keep bad images, conversation, music, lies and negative words out of my thoughts, my life and my mouth! I must be dressed for intercession prayer. I have authority in Your presence.


Your Word is my authority and proof in this prayer, Your Word is my authority, proof and confidence in my marriage and in my business or ministry transactions. It shows in my walk and daily lifestyle when I have truly been in Your presence and have surrendered my day to Your Spirit.


I Vent to You-God and I Love People. I Vent to You God and Love-on My Spouse, children, family, business and ministry partners.


I thank You and Praise You for my health and victory over all forms of fear, accidents, hurt, lack, pride, sickness, pain & illnesses. I thank You for what You have done and what Your Holy Spirit is leading me to do.


I Praise You for being My Belief, My Hope, My Faith, My Understanding, My Excitement, My Energy, My Praise, My Peace, My Health, My Spouse, My Prosperity, My Comfort, My Victory, My Wisdom, My Knowledge, My Direction, My freedom & My Friend… I Praise You for simply being God and allowing me to know You and Experience-You in Your Fullness! I AM Hope, I Am Peace, I Am Provision, I Am Victory, I Am Praise for my family and millions of others.


You said, “I am -That- I am” You are that thing, person, response or thought for whatever it is that I “need.” You are IT, IT comes from You, You have already provided IT or for IT and Your Spirit will guide me to the manifestation of IT today (Because “IT” is in You and will only come from YOU) and YOU ARE IN ME! NOW! SO, I AM THE SOLUTION! I AM THE ANTIDOTE!


YOU ARE THE ONLY “PERSON” THAT CAN OPEN MY EYES AND MY UNDERSTANDING TO HELP ME RECOGNIZE WHEN I HAVE IT! Many times I have IT and I Let it go because I have the wrong understanding of IT!


You said, to ask for my daily bread and my provision because You want me to know and be reminded daily that You are the PERSON the SOURCE (the Vine) who has provided my daily bread, everything I need. And You want me to be reminded that You have already forgiven me (if, I was to fall into any sin today). So, You commanded that I forgive others (many times a day if needed) because You have already (before I was born or saved) forgiven me and them.


And You want me to be reminded that You do not lead me into temptation, but You Do deliver me from all evil, anything or any thought that satan may present to me. I don’t have to own or think-on thoughts that are not from You. I must get an understanding of what thoughts are Yours.


You want me to be reminded and declare openly, moment by moment that You are the Kingdom, You are the Power, You are the Glory and You will always be My Power, My Glory and My Kingdom IN ME forever. There is never a moment when You are not with me. You said this in Matthew Six. This is why, I can pray boldly and with confidence,

KNOWING I AM “_______” Because You are the Lion, The Lamb, The “I” and the “AM” in Me at ALL times!


MY BLESSING IS NOT “ON THE WAY!” IT’S NEVER BEEN “ON-THE-WAY!”


I don’t have to invite You in the room! You are Here!


I NEVER HAVE TO CALL YOU OVER AND OVER AND OVER OR WAIT ON YOU TO RESPOND OR SHOW UP! YOU ARE ALWAYS RIGHT HERE WITH ME! RIGHT NOW! MY BLESSING IS NOT “ON THE WAY”…. MY BLESSING IS RIGHT HERE WITH ME… RIGHT NOW!


I thank You for giving me Your Perspective of what my blessing is, and an understanding and Your Acceptance, Joy and Peace of what that blessing looks-like, feels like and how it will be manifested today, moment by moment.


You and My Blessing are not separate…And You are Always with me so I am Always Blessed beyond measure. How Can You the Almighty God that created and own everything that was ever made, that is still reproducing after itself and I am a joint Heir with You, AND YOU ARE IN ME IN YOUR FULLNESS; how can there ever be a time when I am cursed or not blessed??? I AM FULLY BLESSED RIGHT NOW WITH YOU IN ME AND I IN YOU!


If and When I am in You and I am going through something tough or something I do not like, or do not understand it does not mean that I AM NOT BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE!


YOU ARE MY IMMEASURABLE BLESSING….not some situation, item, a house, a car, a business or a person, these things are manifested without stress or striving (in Your time) when I walk in the revelation and knowledge that You are my Blessing, You are my Direction, You are my Wisdom and You are my Time-table and You have already given it to me and it is finished and No one or No-Thing can alter what You have finished for me. YOU PREDESTINATED ME TO BE BLESSED JUST LIKE YOU DID WITH JACOB!


My Blessing is “living” in the Peace, Patience and Contentment of “KNOWING” that You are My Blessing and “IT” is finished and You can not ever leave me or forsake me or reverse Your Blessing on My Life! You Swore, that You would bless me because, You knew, You already Blessed me (past tense)!


Just because I or someone else don’t think I am blessed, because of a mistake or what they seen or have heard, in THEIR IGNORANCE OF YOU AND YOUR WORD; That does not mean I am not Blessed beyond measure!


I THANK YOU FOR MY-WILL TO CARRY MY CROSS, CIRCUMCISE MYSELF AND CUT AWAY ALL PARTS OF MY MIND THAT WILL ATTRACT satan AND OPEN THE DOOR to demons AND RETAIN mess IN ME THAT IS NOT LIKE YOU, that will cause me to mis-interpret my blessing or listen to someone else over You!


I know and understand the consequences of disobedience, mistakes, fear and unbelief but I also KNOW AND UNDERSTAND my power and authority over them and the horrible death You went through so that they or he can’t hold me down with the condemnation from mistakes!


I Thank You, for making it possible for me to NOT “have-to” wait-on someone else in order for me to be blessed. No one holds my blessings in their hands or mouth. You are my Blessing and You are with me Now and I love and praise You for this understanding.


Yes, You use "man-people" to physically do things for me, But You unction-them and You provide for them in order for them to give unto me!


SO ALL OF MY BLESSINGS COMES FROM YOU! HALLELUJAH!



63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page