top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

DAILY DECLARATIONS FOR SUCCESS (for Business Owners, Leaders and Entrepreneurs).

Updated: Feb 7

I Will Not be ignorant of Who I AM!

I Will Not be ignorant of What YOU said I can have!

I Will Not be ignorant of the FACT that YOU have FINISHED my ending before I even started working on the beginning! MY SUCCESS IN ALL AREAS OF MY LIFE IS ASSURED & FINISHED WHEN I DO ALL THINGS YOUR WAY!



I Will Not be ignorant of How You Said to go about getting it!

I Will not be ignorant of: My Power, My Authority, My Mantle and My Anointing to accomplish My Purpose and My Destiny in the earth and in Your Kingdom!


I will seek You, Your Righteousness and Your Kingdom First for every single move and every single decision I make, every moment of every day and You said, You would direct me to My-Your Provision.


I Will forgot about, I will not think about and I will not consider what I "wish" I had and I will praise You for what You have Allowed me to have at this moment and for this season of my life. And I will spend the rest of my life aggressively going-after what You have already made available for me to have in You and through my relationship with You- Jesus in Your Kingdom!


I will make it to my place of Provision & Abundance that You have already created and finished for me. I will live in "my Place of Provision." You said (through Abraham) that You-Jireh was a Place, a Location. I will live in and manifest my place of Abundance where I will always have "more-than-enough" with left-overs to share with others and where my oil, Your Glory (in-me) never runs-out (which is manifested in the form of You being my wisdom, my money, my favor, my resources, my relationships and my health).


You said in 3rd John 1 and 2 that Your #1 PRIORITY FOR ME IS THAT I BE RICH, HEALTHY & SAVED. And I understand that You must make the way for this! You’ve already made me Rich, You’ve already Saved me and I am already Healed!


(I or no-one else can heal themselves or their environment and it takes a healed, healthy mind, body and environment to be wealthy and live-in Your Good Success).


No one has the ability to control the actions of the evil world or their environment. You have to hold-back accidents, diseases, nature and so-called misfortunes in order for wealth to be generated and YOU have to provide the revelation, the wisdom, the knowledge, endurance and the laborers to create the product and market it and then You have to give the buyers the desire and unction to purchase it. THEN "You Must" Bless the Supply lines, the Systems, the Weather, the Manufacturing and the Laborers of each Product & Service!


I know my primary purpose here on earth is to govern and influence the environments that You lead me-to and have already provided-for and have predestinated "Me" to be a solution-in. You said, You Predestinated Me, You Justified Me and You Glorified Me to do this Work for You and Your Kingdom. I have Dimensional Authority to do This Work!


I Praise You for giving me Your ability, Your Mind and Your-Will to willingly and joyfully with excitement and anticipation ACCEPT THE TYPE OF TRAINING (the type of trouble, hardache and pain) that I must experience and endure in order to advance to my NEXT ASSIGNMENT AND MY NEXT NEXT LEVEL!


I Won't give satan any open-doors or opportunities to destroy me, my influence or my character! I will totally stop, uproot and forget about the sins and issues in my life that will hinder, slow-down or stop my progress, my relationships and my success!


Help me to understand Your Good Success and Your bad success! Strengthen me to stop and uproot any issues or tendencies that will cause me to make decisions apart from Your Mind, Your Timing and Your Word!


I will love-on and seek-to inspire every person I encounter! I WILL LOVE ON THOSE YOU LOVE! WHICH IS EVERY PERSON ON THIS PLANET!


When human-correction or a tough-verbal-response is "required or absolutely-necessary," You-Jesus (just like You did with Moses and Esther) will tell me exactly what to say and when to say it.


You-Jesus will always give me the best and most effective Words to use that will produce increase for all involved, even when the solution will cause hurt or disappointment for me, them or other parties involved or affected by what I have to say or the decision I have to communicate!


Like Esther and like Moses, I will prepare (before-hand) for conversations and encounters that I am pretty sure will be difficult, so that I am mentally prepared for "You" to speak through me! And I am mentally prepared to respond Your-way to their volatile or their pleasant response. EITHER-WAY, YOU WILL GET THE GLORY OUT OF MY RESPONSE!


I WON'T BE OVERLY AGGRESSIVE-prideful AND I WON'T BE PASSIVE EITHER!

I Will be Terrifying and Rip-Apart those in my way like You as the Lion when Needed, and I will be as soft as a lamb (as You lead-me) and I will let them talk about me and I will not say a word in response to what they are saying, when needed.


I Will Acquire what You have already made available for me by operating using Your Mind, Your Word and being in harmony and in-sync with YOU at ALL times!


Now! Because of Your Revelation; YOUR REVEALED-WILL, YOUR UNVEILED-WILL AND THE ACTIONS, I MUST TAKE, I NOW UNDERSTAND HOW TO MOVE FORWARD IN YOU! And now, with my unveiled face, MY unveiled-mind, my new Heart and my New Mind that is filled with Your Word-You and Your Grace, I now understand and know that the information in this book and the website is the information and the teaching that You have given to me, to pour into the first four million small businesses, ministries, nonprofits and my young student world leaders through the PC and I-Am Ministry Networks that will flow-over into the 320 million Americans and Eight Billions Souls around the world and in the earth.


JEREMIAH 1:12

I recite and speak Your Words only; because I Know You Carefully, Watch-over and Listen-to every Word that I say from You, Because "You" Must make-sure that what I am saying HAPPENS, because YOU must make sure IT (Your Word, You) is manifested; or the world will collapse.


IT IS YOUR "VERBAL WORDS" THAT MADE EVERYTHING THAT EXISTS!

IT IS YOUR WORD THAT IS HOLDING ALL THINGS TOGETHER IN THE EARTH, THE WORLD, MY LIFE, MY FUTURE AND IN YOUR HEAVENLY PLACES.......ALL OF YOUR WORDS (YOU) ARE JOINED together like a Puzzle and Your Word and Your Works and My Successful Life is FINISHED!


YOU TOLD ME TO TESTIFY TO THAT. My testimony is simply my experience told WITH MY SPOKEN WORDS from YOU from Your Perspective!


YOU TOLD ME TO TELL OF MY EXPERIENCES IN YOU, FROM YOUR PERSPECTIVE! You said to tell of what You have done for me, ARE DOING FOR ME and what You will do for me.



My Deliverance, my Power and my Authority over evil, poverty, sickness and hurt is manifested through My Words, Your Words that I believe, I live and I shout of how You suffered, shed Your Blood, died, went into hell, resurrected, showed Yourself to witnesses and ascended to heaven, all just for-me, so that I can do what You require of me.


You said, I overcome ALL of my problems (which are caused-by satan) by the Blood of the Lamb-You (Your systems & methods) and BY SHOUTING "THE WORDS" of My Testimonies from You!

MY FAITH IN-YOU and in-YOUR WORD requires ACTION! I follow my Faith, Confidence and Courage in-You with my Actions!


unbelief, fear, ignorance, lack of knowledge, lack of a plan, lack of a strategy or an un-clear vision; WILL NOT SLOW ME DOWN OR HINDER ME TODAY!


My Written Strategy and My Written Action-Plan is ready, plain and understandable Now!


I Will Seek and Receive Your Knowledge and Your Wisdom for "EVERY" decision I make,

and I will write-out the plans that You speak to me!


I Will Rehearse-them, Practice them, Understand-them, Stay informed concerning them and I will "ACT or RESPOND" with no hesitation or no-procrastination based on them!


I MURDER MY OPPOSITION - I DEAL-WITH EVERY KNOWN ISSUE in my life Today!

I won't Run from _____________, I will eliminate it or Accomplish it today!

BECAUSE I HAVE THE VICTORY OVER IT!

IT WON'T BOTHER ME THIS DAY! I WILL FACE-IT & DEAL WITH IT TODAY!


fear, FEARS ME! Negative thoughts run from me, Walking in the Unknown excites me, I crush pressure! I bring light to my dark and unknown places, I ignore temptations! And I willfully with a made-up-mind, clenched-fists and hot tears running down my face; Just say "NO-More" to past strong-holds, fear, pride, shame, low self esteem, sins, lies, bondages and bad mindsets that has held me down for years!


I WILL NOT DISOBEY YOU GOD! BECAUSE I BELIEVE YOU, YOUR WORD AND HOW YOU ARE THE GRACE AND MERCY THAT IS BEING MANIFESTED IN MY LIFE!


I WILL NOT put my Opportunities, Contracts, Customers, Things, Blessings, People or Increase in-front of You or my Trust and Obedience to You! YOU ARE FIRST PERIOD!

MY BELIEF AND MY OBEDIENCE TO YOU and YOUR WORD is better than sacrifice, pleasure, sin and my own opinions!


I will wait and tarry if needed for Your Approval, Your Oil, Your Peace, Your Anointing, Your Glory and Your Power!


BECAUSE... IF and When, I WAIT FOR YOU, I WILL DO GREATER AND BETTER THAN I IMAGINED!


I Practice my 3 SEC RULE at all times: I will change that negative thought to Your Thought in 3 seconds or less.


I know, unbelief, fear and disobedience affects All around me, All connected to me and All who will be blessed by You through me and my business, my ministry or my organization. I will Obey YOU LORD, so that You can use me in the manner that You Desire!


I know there are dire consequences (to me and those connected to me) when I sin and I am disobedient in any way; So, I will obey You, so that I can live a life of peace and confidence and be the Blessing to those that You have connected to me!


YOU SAID, TO SEEK THOSE THINGS THAT ARE ABOVE (Instructions from YOU are above this world and above what people may think about me)!


I WILL CONTINUALLY SEEK TO UNDERSTAND AND USE MY AUTHORITY IN YOUR KINGDOM AND IN THE DIMENSIONS YOU HAVE SET ME TO WORK-IN...... In the World (Spiritually) and In the Earth (with my fellow-man)!

You said, In ALL of my getting to get an Understanding of Who You Are, Who I Am In-You and How to Accomplish my Purpose & my Destiny by using my Kingdom Authority & My Mantle that You are in me, to me and exploding out of me and how to live my life in Your Repented state of mind at all times.


Your Understanding is "only revealed" thru and by Your Spirit and Your Word. You may use a person, but that person's counsel must line-up, Word-for-Word with Your bible and the experiences that "You" know that "I" need that will develop me, teach me and prepare me to accomplish my purpose and my destiny.


I Will Not let other's expectations or experiences dictate or change my plans and actions from You, despite their position or title!


In 1st John 14:13, You said, You only answer prayer and these requests so that God our Father will be Glorified through what You are doing through me. I am in You Christ Jesus and I won't hinder You from using me in order for Our Father to be Glorified!


Just as You did with Lazarus and the wine at the wedding; You don't let people or circumstances pressure You to act too fast or change Your plans, not even Your mother, and I won't either!


I TAKE and USE MY AUTHORITY OVER unbelief, fear, ignorance, deception and EVERY demonic spirit or thought THAT WILL TRY (for 24 hours every day) TO HINDER AND OR PERSUADE ME TO THINK THOUGHTS OR DO THINGS THAT YOU GOD ARE NOT LEADING ME TO DO RIGHT NOW!


I don't have to trust-You, I have to obey-You.

I don't have to want to do it, I Must do it anyway!

I don't have to believe that You are able...I BELIEVE AND KNOW THAT I AM ABLE! I AM ABLE TO OBEY EVERY COMMAND FROM YOU....."I KNOW" THAT YOU HAVE PREDESTINATED AND FINISHED MY SUCCESSFUL LIFE IN YOU......You and I are resting because You are Finished and I am In You!


YOU SAID, This "is" Your Will Concerning Me! Whatever "this" is that I am going through, good or bad! And then You said, to be content in "this" and to give You Thanks in "this"..because this "hard-thing" could be chastisement, practice or training, either-way I am in You and You are In Me and It is helping me to walk in my "exceeding greatness"!


- You Made this day a long time ago and "You" put everything that I need in this day! So I will REJOICE as I am obeying You and Your commands that are found in Your Word!

- I AM SUCCESS!

- I AM PEACE MANIFESTED!

- I AM "EXCEEDING" GREATNESS

- I AM DOING EXPLOITS!

- I AM "MORE" THAN A CONQUEROR - I HAVE "MORE" THAN ENOUGH right NOW!

- I AM "DOING" ALL THINGS, JUST LIKE YOU JESUS!

- I SPEAK, I DECREE, I DECLARE, I SEE RESULTS TODAY!


I AM A RULER and a king in Your Kingdom and You have Chosen-me, Elected-me, Glorified-Me, Anointed me and Prepared me to help develop Your Kingdom Economic Systems, Your Communication's System and Your Principles in the earth and in the world just as they are in Heaven.


MY BLESSING IS NOT ON THE WAY, YOU AND MY BLESSING "IS" HERE NOW!!!


MY BLESSING IS MY RESPONSE TO EVERY SITUATION OR DECISION!


I Rule, I have Authority, I AM RANKED HIGHER THAN ANYONE ONE THAT TRYS TO HINDER ME and YOU! Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now! I AM BAPTIZED IN YOU!


Because like Daniel and the Hebrew boys; "I know" I have Power (You) and Authority (YOU) over the world systems, the government, the lions and the fire; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


I have the power, the authority, the wisdom, the knowledge, the patience and the solutions for any and every problem that comes my way; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


I feed off-of, I eat-up, I grow-from and I even get fat off-of problems and issues. Solving problems Excites Me, and Solving big-big problems Strengthens and Energizes Me for the next big problem. I wake-up ready to stomp-out problems and yank them up from their roots; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


And unlike king Saul, I won't leave not-one amalekite breathing or any trace of the problem alive or functioning. I Eliminate issues and I slaughter-them in a way that they CAN NOT return and affect my children or the next generation; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


Millions are blessed when I conquer the lions, the bears, the goliaths, the fiery furnaces, the poverty, the ignorance, the cancer and the storms that arise in my life, which are simply the problems and issues that "You" put in my path for me to cut-down, solve and eliminate; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


I thank You for helping me to understand and accept the training and preparation that I "must" experience in order to solve the problems that You created-me to solve, prepared me to solve and predestinated me to solve; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


- I AM THE WORLD'S GREATEST BUSINESS & SALES PERSON! SUPER AND NATURALLY! I AM A GREAT GREAT PROBLEM SOLVER! I SPEAK SOLUTIONS ONLY! Because You are in me and I am In-You, Now!


I HAVE THE MIND OF CHRIST...I KNOW HOW TO KEEP YOUR MIND (YOUR WORD) ACTIVE AND WORKING THROUGH ME AT ALL TIMES. I am not my own, this is not my body! THIS WORD THAT I AM READING RIGHT NOW IS YOUR MIND!


- I Must and I Will forget-about and Not Consider what anyone thinks about me or my instructions from You!


God.... You Said, two thousand years ago (today), that You gave me ""MORE"" Than enough to Serve the First Ten Million PC Members and with left overs to serve three hundred million more, You promised me that in 2 Corinthians 9:8. You have given me access-to and a mission to serve 320 Million Americans while knowing over Eight Billion Souls Around the World needs my services and my products. I AM A SOLUTION TO THE WORLD.....I am not afraid to reach-out to every single person on this planet to use the PC Platforms!


I CAN WORK-WITH AND SERVE EVERY ORGANIZATION ON THIS PLANET (which is made-up of individual people with issues just like me)!!

I UNITE, I DO NOT DIVIDE!

YOU PRUNE AND YOU CUT-AWAY "PEOPLE" NOT ME!


MY SUCCESS AND WEALTH COMES FROM REVELATION KNOWLEDGE, YOUR WISDOM AND YOUR GRACE. You Said, in Isaiah 11 and in first Corinthians 1:5, that I AM Rich in ALL KNOWLEDGE AND ALL SPEECH AND I AM ANOINTED WITH WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING - Which is simply You manifesting Yourself through me; Because You are in me and I am In-You, Right Now!


I Will Not Respond to anyone based-on their response to me, whether it's a good response or a bad response, I will only respond to Your Rhema Word, Your Written Word and Your still Small Voice!


In-You, I have Access to ALL knowledge and ALL Wisdom even the knowledge that is unsearchable and the wisdom that is hidden to most! I am Smarter than Google! THAT IS WHAT YOU CONFIRMED TO ME IN COLOSSIANS TWO! Because You are in me - in all of YOUR FULLNESS and I am In-You, Now!


- I AM BAPTIZED IN YOUR SPIRIT
- YOU ARE THE VINE AND I AM THE BRANCH: I AM, AND I MANIFEST WHATEVER YOU SEND TO ME (as the branch).
I AM IN YOU JESUS - FIRST....So anything that happens, it happens with me BEING IN-YOU, PROTECTED BY YOU, GOVERNED BY YOU AND THE OUTCOME IS WHAT "YOU" HAVE ALREADY (past tense) ORCHESTRATED AND ALLOWED TO HAPPEN (Because I am In-You Representing You)! YOU FINISHED THIS DAY FOR ME BEFORE YOU FINISHED FORMING THE WORLD, And You Put everything that I need for "Your Good Success" in this day for me. YOU SAID, FOR ME TO, ASK-FOR-IT, DECREE-IT, DECLARE-IT, RECEIVE IT, AND TAKE-IT-BY-FORCE IF NECESSARY IN ORDER TO EXPERIENCE IT!
"YOU" WATCH THIS-YOUR WORD AND "YOU" WILL MAKE SURE IT HAPPENS! YOU SWORE THAT YOU WOULD BLESS ME! Because You Predestined, Pre-Justified, Pre-Glorified me for this!

MY DAILY MOTIVATIONAL PRAYER & DECLARATION


I Respond Like You Jesus: I "SAY-OUT-LOUD" to my flesh, my mind & satan; It is written!

I AM VICTORY OVER: unbelief, ignorance, my mouth, my emotions, fear, shame, rejection, guilt and people!


I control and rule my spirit, my thoughts, my flesh and my mouth – I Speak Your Words Only!

And YOU SAID; I CAN NOW, TAKE AND RULE MY CITY, MY INDUSTRY AND MY COUNTRY! Because I now, know how to get out of Your-Way, so that You can use me.


I am Integrity, I am Endurance, I am Wisdom, I am Knowledge, I am Courage, I am Provision, I am Confidence, I am Healing, I AM UNITY, I am Patience and I am Increase!


I am the World's Greatest Leader, Manager, Problem Solver and Success-Story, I am writing & presenting YOUR VISION and Making it Plain;

So that the receiver and the world can see it, understand it, sow in it and be served by it!


I AM NOT GOING TO PEOPLE IN MY NAME! I AM GOING IN YOUR-NAME Jesus, UNDER YOUR-AUTHORITY, IN YOUR POWER, LEAD BY YOUR SPIRIT AND GUARDED BY YOUR ANGELS, I am my clients', customers' and constituents' provision.


My legion of Angels will guide me safely to where You need me to be and get me there right-on-time, all the time. I will always be exactly where You need me to be! I will never be out of place or out of sync with You!


I thank You for a renewed-mind of faith, belief & trust in the plan that You have given to me.


NO-ONE CAN REJECT ME.
Because I am not the “PERSON”
Asking for the Resource, the Contract or the Money.
YOU and Your SPIRIT are Informing them thru Me!
This is Your Project, Your Business and Your Ministry that You are manifesting in this season in order to establish Your Kingdom and Your Glory here on earth through me.

Mark 11:23. I “Verbally Speak” Your Kingdom to Earth.

I WILL SPEAK-PRESENT-COMMUNICATE, YOUR DESIRE (Your PLAN)

TO EVERY PERSON, BUSINESS, MINISTRY, ORGANIZATION & CORPORATION YOU SEND ME TO, YOU CONNECT ME TO OR WHO YOU BRING INTO MY REALM!


You said, I bind and I loose, You said, Whatever I allow on earth, You Allow on earth, You said, whatever I dis-allow, prevent from happening on earth, You prevent it from happening on earth.


You said, whatever contract I want, You told me to: count the cost of it (make sure I can handle it and that it is connected to Your Vision and Plan for me), prepare for it, ask for it and go get it!


You also said, whatever person, thought, fear, unbelief or bad-habit "I-allow" to prevent me from getting the contract or resource, You allow! YOU SAID, "I", Me "________" Must "MAKE" My-Way prosperous!


It takes effort fighting the forces against me! You can't change how You setup the world to function. You gave humans the ability to choose Your Mind or satan's mind.


My KNOWLEDGE OF WHO I AM, WHAT I CAN DO AND WHAT HAS BEEN DONE FOR ME, IN YOU; is the dominion and the Kingdom Authority that You have given to me! That I have now, as I am Seated with You in Your Heavenly Places as You give me my commands and what to do in this earth TODAY; to take-over the world's economic and communication's system and replace it with Your Kingdom Economic Systems, "strategically" using the PC Debit Card Network and the I AM Ministry Platforms.


I Thank You for Trusting and Using me to Build Your Vehicles and the Platforms just like You Used Noah! He Never Stopped building or talking for You, despite all of the obstacles, laughter, his mistakes and the fact that he had no-mentor and had never seen rain!


I will keep building the PC Networks and My Schools, despite the unknowns, the hurts and the mistakes that I make daily.


I make my Action-Plan and generate my Contact List Everyday and then Give it Back to You (just like Jesus and the bread & fish), and Then I will do “EXACTLY” what You say to do with it.


Like Mary (Your-mother) I will lead with faith and confidence, "knowing" YOU have the Power and the Ability for the task, the request and the miracle that I and the community need to be manifested at the time.


When the question was asked by the attendees at the wedding; what can we do?

Mary simply said, "do" what "He" Jesus tells you to do; even after You-Jesus told her no, it wasn't time!


I Thank You for my confidence in knowing that You will manifest Your miracles, Your Answers and Your Solutions in my life, in "Your" due time, at "Your" appointed time, which is always on-time! You saved Elisha "as" the army of soldiers was coming down the hill at them, You saved Isaac "as" his father was about to plunge that knife into him, You saved Daniel "in" the Lions Den, the Hebrew boys "in" the fire, You saved Israel "as" Pharoah was at their heals and You even saved Lazarus "after" he died and Stephen "after" he was stoned to death.


1) I BELIEVE THE PLAN and the INSTRUCTIONS THAT YOU ARE SPEAKING TO ME!

2) I WILL USE YOUR WISDOM (allow You to work through me) TO WRITE THEM OUT AND MAKE THEM PLAIN on every platform necessary and available.

3) I WILL USE YOUR COURAGE, YOUR EXCELLENCE AND MY MANTLE TO CARRY THEM OUT FOR THE WORLD, YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR KINGDOM to EXPERIENCE AND TO TAKE ADVANTAGE-OF.


I Thank You for Manifesting Yourself through me right now! This business or this project is not something You have given to me; It Is YOU MANIFESTED FOR THE WORLD TO SEE AND EXPERIENCE!


I will Go when You say go, without knowing all the details, I will be sensitive and act according to Your Rhema Word Like Abraham & Esther, and I will fearlessly eliminate all demons & principalities, I will get away from people that's trying to hinder me and You like Joshua and Peter and I will drag my enemy's cut-off head through the streets like David, while operating with integrity, character and care like Joseph and Worshipping and Listening to You Only, Responding Only to Your Voice, despite people, the law and consequences like Daniel and the Hebrews boys and I will recognize You in my dark situations as I jump onto this water, this impossible project IN THE MIDDLE OF MY STORM, MY HARD TRIAL "knowing" It's You and You Got me like Peter, forgetting about my mistakes like Paul, And Like Elisha I will Call-Speak-Pronounce an end to my country's famine in 24 hours, knowing it's done and knowing You can do it a million different ways inspite of the unbelieving leader and I will Despise this "so-called-shame" and the unknowns LIKE YOU MY Dad, My Father, My Mentor, My Hero, My Lord!


You said, You are Blessing me, to be a Blessing and that You are making my name Great for Your Name Sake, For Your Glory & so that many will see my Victory & Accept Their Victory!


I thank You, for favor in High Places in Your Spirit Realm and in the earth with man.


You said, YOUR WORD Spoken from My Mouth would not Return to You, Void!


I will receive ALL that You Give me to ask for! It’s not theirs or mine, It’s Yours! AND YOU SAID, I CAN GET IT AND I CAN HAVE IT, BECAUSE YOU HAVE ALREADY MADE IT READY FOR ME; YOU are simply sending me to pick it up and to distribute it, for YOUR Purpose!


I Am A Steward of ALL THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN ME ACCESS-TO; TO MANAGE!


You do not have physical hands or a mouth, so You made Me, so that You can Use Mine. I Am Your Living Epistle, I Am Living Your Word, I AM YOU IN THE EARTH! I AM PROVISION FOR MILLIONS, AS A JOINT HEIR WITH YOU!


I am Your Hands, I am Your Voice, so that You can make Physical Transactions in the earth! You said, I am not my own, this is not my body and that I am supposed to and I will "allow" Your Mind, Your Brain, Your Word to always be active in me at all times.

(this is how You have set up Your system, the systems of this world, so that the information, monies and resources You have provided for me will be transferred from the world into Your Kingdom for Your Use and Your Glory so that Your children will be drawn to You).


THERE IS A METHOD AND A SYSTEM FOR TAKING RESOURCES AND WEALTH FROM THE WORLD AND USING IT FOR YOUR KINGDOM!

I THANK YOU FOR REVEALING THE PC FINANCIAL NETWORK TO ME THAT WILL USE THIS METHOD, YOUR METHOD TO PROVIDE FUNDING TO YOUR HUMANIETY PROGRAMS WORLD-WIDE!


You said, money answers all things.. I Thank You for Access to Your UNLIMITED PROVISION & RESOURCES!


The Government is on my shoulders because I am in You.. I (through You) am responsible for funding Your children, Your communities and Your Cities...NOT THE GOVERNMENT, which is ran by satan's principles through his worldly economic system!


YOUR KINGDOM WILL COME to EARTH THROUGH: MY WORDS, MY DECREES, MY DECLARES & MY HARD WORK and MY RENEWED-MIND as I REST IN-YOU AND YOUR FINISHED WORKS FOR ME!


Your WORD and Your SPIRIT Reveals the Steps and Actions that I must take to manifest what I am decreeing & declaring (that’s why I must spend hours per day communicating with You - praying without ceasing, in and out of Your Spirit, throughout the day).


YOU SAID, "YOU" REWARD ME AND "YOU" ADD & MULTIPLY THE THINGS I NEED WHEN I DILIGENTLY SEEK YOU, YOUR KINGDOM AND YOUR RIGHTEOUSNESS FIRST!


YOU SAID THE WONDERFUL THINGS ON EARTH WAS MADE FOR ME TO ENJOY!


I AM YOUR VOICE & YOUR AUTHORITY ON EARTH!


I Manifest Your Unlimited Provision By “Telling” Business and Community Leaders, Organizations & Agencies to use the Services that You are Providing through me!


This is how You will Bless Me, Them and the Community and how You are taking from the world to give to the Righteous so that we can destroy & eliminate satan’s works in our communities. We are destroying satan’s works of: cancer, divorce, fornication, division, violence, drugs, illness, lgbtq, racism, bad health & poverty etc).


WE WILL RESTORE PROSPERITY, HEALTH, MORALITY AND PEACE IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOODS!
I MURDER THE SPIRIT OF IGNORANCE, POVERTY, VIOLENCE & INFIRMITIES, STREET BY STREET!

I know, I must keep my-mind in-active and Your-Mind Active in me by giving You thanks at all times in all situations, because my thanks, praise, contentment & peace “in-trouble” and "in-happy-times" allows You to use all situations for MY GOOD and allows me to hear Your Voice at all times.


It is very difficult for me to make Your choices when I am filled with anxiety, fear, sadness and/or listening to music, entertainment, words or conversations that are contrary to YOUR WORDS!


demonic prince's over palities, demons and the people that allow them to use them ARE FAR FAR BELOW MY FEET! I have power & authority over them!

THIS IS MY BIG DAY!!! I PUT EVERYTHING INTO EVERYDAY, AS I REJOICE ALL DAY!


I GET WHAT I FIGHT “MY THOUGHTS” FOR! The BATTLE IS IN MY MIND! YOU HAVE ALREADY FINISHED MY SUCCESSFUL PROSPEROUS, AND HEALTHY Future, Family & Business! The Doors YOU Opened for Me, No One Can Close; I Gotta Believe It, Accept It, Receive it and Act On it Now!


YOU SAID, THESE WORDS THAT I AM SPEAKING NOW, WILL NOT RETURN TO YOU-in-ME VOID. They Will Accomplish Their Objective!


Now… I AM Killing, Stealing & Destroying satan and his kingdom. I am the Offense! that's what You said in Psalm 18

and then GOD, YOU SAID: I Swear I am Gonna Bless You Wardell and You are and You have!


"YOU" WILL ENSURE THAT THESE WORDS THAT I AM SPEAKING RIGHT NOW, ARE MANIFESTED! Jeremiah 1:12, Deut. 5:8, Deut. 18:17 and Luke 10:18. I SPEAK-YOUR WORDS, I ACT ON YOUR WORDS AND YOU GIVE THE INCREASE!


ALL OF MY CONVERSATIONS AND ALL OF MY WORDS KILL OR GIVE LIFE, PERIOD!


You Said, Your Legion of Angels (My Mantle) hear these Words that I am speaking and they go to work on Your behalf for me, accomplishing and manifesting every Word that is being spoken by me, Which is why I verbally SPEAK "YOUR WORDS ONLY" AT ALL TIMES!


This is the Day that You HAVE MADE, I Will Talk with You Boldly, I will Abide in You and I Will Rejoice, All Day! Because I also know and understand that You, Jesus and Your Holy Spirit is Abiding in me, causing me AND provoking me to speak and act on these Your Words now and moment by moment! I AM A LIVING WORD!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



MY MASTER SALES PITCH EVERY DAY

after I have made my daily action-plan and prayed-over it sincerely without my emotions.


I KNOW WITH OUT A DOUBT

This is Your Plan and Your Will for me TODAY. (as I lay my hands on my daily action plan, Your plans for me today).

I will contact and Talk with every person or group on my list with complete:

Confidence

Excitement

and Authority in You,

"Knowing" that my service or my product is their Provision that they need.

And knowing that "You" are using me to Deliver-Manifest Their Provision for them.


I will "serve" them as Your Representative!


I Am Provision for them as a Joint-Heir with You as my and their Provider.


IT IS NOT MY CONCERN OR MY PROBLEM

IF OR WHETHER THEY BELIEVE IT OR ACCEPT IT OR NOT!


IT IS NOT MY CONCERN OR my Responsibility to "Make" or "Convince" them to Believe it!


IT IS MY RESPONSIBILITY TO:

PRESENT IT PROFESSIONALLY, WITH EXCELLENCE and EXCITEMENT,

Asking-for what I want from each person.


Then, after asking, I will Stay in You Christ, Operating and living with Your Complete Patience, Integrity, Character, Excellence and Endurance with Boldness knowing whatever the outcome may-be, Is what You orchestrated (You-pre-planned/pre-determined and finished) for this time and this season of my life and their life.


I will Act and Re-Act according to Your Holy Spirit "only" I WILL NOT react to their response, whether it is a positive response or a negative response. I will only act and make decisions based-on the leading of Your Rhema Word and Your Still Small Voice that reminds me of the Plans, Vision and the Direction that YOU have given to me to follow that gives You Your Glory through me and them.

I must simply Present Your Vision, the part of Your Plan that pertains to them, that You have given to me and I must make it plain for them to understand on their level, so that they will and are able-to receive-it, sow in it and be blessed by it, or reject it so that I will know how to proceed with or without them!

That's my master sales pitch and plan everyday for my customers, supporters, clients, partners and my team members. We will work in unity with a clear vision and attainable realistic daily tasks as You, Jesus and The Holy Spirit work Your Works through me and us.


I plant Your seeds and "You" give the increase, You give Your Revelation and Direction to me and You give Your Revelation and Your Directions to them, according to Your foreknowledge and Your finished plan for both of us and our individual purposes and destinies.


I RESPOND TO YOU ONLY!


I Act and Work "KNOWING" it's not about me, It's not about them, It's about You, using me to take-over this territory in-order to Establish Your Presence, Your Systems, Your Gospel and Your Kingdom Principles in this area (by any and all means necessary through my authority and the Dominion that You have given me over this world and the earth).


My Confidence is in my-knowing; I am not doing this by myself. My Caldron of Angels and You-God, You-Jesus and the Holy Spirit in YOUR FULLNESS is in me operating now.


Everything I need for Greatness and Success is in me NOW and IS NOT DEPENDENT ON ANOTHER PERSON OR GROUP in order to be manifested! You use people (man) to get things to me, however, My Blessing is "never" dependent-on any particular person(s) to include myself (so that none of us can ever take Your-Glory or suggest that our success is due to our ability or our ideas).


My Mistakes, My Past and Anyone trying to Hinder-Me in Anyway shape or Fashion Will Not and Cannot Hinder You from using me and Manifesting Your Plan through me. It's Your Plan, It's Your Ministry and I am Your Child, Your Serveant, Your mouth-piece and Your hands and Your feet in the earth. I am the person You are using, so You Will Make Sure that Your Will is Done!


As a young minority (in physical numbers only) man or woman, my race, does not hinder You from using me to manifest Your Greatness and Your Kingdom through me! I AM A MAJORITY WITH YOU, WHEN I AM BEING LEAD BY YOU!


I have Authority over the demonic spirit of fear and pride that produces racism and ignorance in the person (that I may-be engaging) that may be biased in their treatment of me because of my past, my race or my gender! I will fight and war against spirits and my un-renewed mind, not people or the person I am engaging!


I BRING, I MANIFEST, I PRO-JECT and I LEAVE PEACE, JOY, INCREASE and Your Blessings WHEREVER I GO and WHO-EVER I MAY BE ENGAGING!


I am Received with Excitement or Fear wherever I go! Because of my Cauldron of Angels and You Jesus, WHO ARE WITH ME IN YOUR FULLNESS AT ALL TIMES!


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I WILL STAY LASER FOCUSED ON YOU AND YOUR PLAN FOR MY LIFE – WITH NO PROCRASTINATION, NO HESITATION AND NO FEAR! I WILL ONLY BELIEVE & DO!


SO,

I Thank You for Delivering me from any remnants of unbelief, fear, ignorance, pride, shame, lack, impatience, hurt, or bondages…..for Your Name and Glory Sake. Your Glory is visible to the world When I Am Successful and operating with Excellence.


WHEN I AM IN-YOU, I AM SUCCESSFUL and EXCELLENT AND YOU ARE GLORIFIED!

El Shaddai has already destroyed every problem that will ever come my way. I will stay submitted to You, I Praise You-Jesus for victory when I see him, the problem coming, “Knowing” that the problem; you-demon is already destroyed and the situation is already rectified right-now, in-Christ, through my response or my pro-action (preparation and patients that keeps me ready for problems).


I Get BEYOND ANY IGNORANCE OR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING AND I Bind-Up any demonic forces, any evil spirits, any strongmen that is attacking or holding-on to me, my spouse, my family, my networks, school or team members right now. satan and all your weak, hell-bound forces, I bind you up, I rebuke you, and cast you down, right now, In Jesus Christ’s Holy matchless and powerful Name.


And yes, I know that you are trembling even right now and I know Jesus has ordered you to be casted out by His Anointing in Me and by His Legions of Angels that Jehovah Sabbaoth has already dispatched to war against you right now on my behalf and through my verbal Commandments.


So, in Jesus’ Christ's Name, you are bound and casted out now! I LOOSE my legion of warring angels now, to go before me and I thank You Lord for Your all-consuming-fire and Your Anointing that You said would destroy the yoke, the pressure or the strong-hold that satan may have around my mind or my heart causing and pressuring my bad choices and this awful heaviness!


Father, In Jesus Name, by my free-will, I bind to my soul, my thoughts and my desires: Discipline, Focus, Alertness, Self-Control, No-Procrastination, Enthusiasm, Excitement and Confidence in what You have for me to work-on right now……… I Thank You Jesus.


I will not let satan hinder me with his sluggishness, tiredness and emotional manipulation or any hints of the enemy coming in like a flood with his lies, pressure, temptations, deceits, doubt, guilt, fear or shame.


satan-you will not hinder-me from accomplishing all that my Lord, Jesus Christ have for me to do right now!! Hallelujah. I will walk into my desired finances, my peace and my healthy manifestations right-now today that You have already made available!


I am in-sync with You-God and Eternity Right Now!


I will keep Your Words-Jesus coming out of my mouth and all my weapons in-front of me and on my tongue and on my mind at all times as I work and war in a state of readiness and in attack-mode at all times staying ready and aware of his desire to kill, steal and destroy me and everything and every-person attached to me and those who will be blessed by the work that You have assigned to me!


I WILL ALSO STAY LASER-FOCUSED ON YOUR PROMISES AND THE FACT THAT YOU ADMONISHED ME TO GET IN THE BOAT AND GO TO THE OTHER SIDE, (Start this business, ministry or project) "KNOWING THE STORM THAT I AM IN AND THE STORMS THAT ARE AHEAD"!


In other-words You gave me belief, wisdom and courage for this business or this project and You are the knowledge the provision for it and it is already successful, despite the storms that “You-Allow” and that You Knew would come-up; The very storms that You created and allowed to form that would prepare-me, strengthen-me and educate-me to handle the work so that I could live the exceeding great and abundant life that You have given to me to live-in!


PROBLEMS ARE SIMPLY OPPORTUNITIES FOR TRAINING AND TO WITNESS MY VICTORIES IN ACTION AND FOR TEACHABLE MOMENTS! Like Peter jumping onto that water, You knew he was going to fail and You knew You would be there to quickly pick him up, so that You two would keep on walking on the water IN THE STORM. Just like You knew he would listen to You and bring-in millions of fish. You made him rich, but You also had to test him so that "he" would know where he is weak and where he needs to be strengthened.


Though You Break-Me, so that I can bless more people, Yet Will I Praise You! I will Pass the Test! I was there when You performed the miracles just like Your disciples.


However, I will respond differently. You and I GOT THIS!!! I CAN DO ALL THINGS. Because unlike the disciples, even though You are asleep, I KNOW YOUR SPIRIT, YOUR POWER AND YOUR AUTHORITY IS ACTIVELY IN ME TO STOP THE WIND, THE RAIN AND THE PROBLEMS.


I AM SUCCESS, I AM YOUR GLORY, I AM POWER, I AM JESUS, I AM YOUR LIVING, AND WALKING EPISTLE, I AM YOUR LIVING WORD, I AM THE TEMPLE of the ALMIGHTY, EVERLASTING, ALL POWERFUL GOD-YOU!


Now; I AM Killing, Stealing & Destroying satan & his works. I Am the Offense.

I AM THE CHOIR, I AM THE PRAISE TEAM and satan hates it because he used to be.




Go to your daily, I Am Prayers: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


1,013 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page