top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

(15) I AM - BIG FAITH - FIFTEEN

Updated: Nov 16, 2022

You said, small mustard-seed faith can move mountains and pull up sycamine trees (big problems) from their roots and You are comforting me to know that problems are not big at all, as compared to You.


You said, when I look at the problems (the hills/mountains, the divorce, the unbelief, the fear, cancer, the lack, the disappointment) I am to know that YOU are my help and that You would (You have) eliminated these problems from the root through my faith, my responses, my declarations, and my authority in my due season.


And in the mean-time, I am to be con-tent, unshakeable, unmovable, standing and standing some-more, always abounding and abiding in You, understanding the problem or task from Your perspective, "KNOWING" that I (right now) have peace and joy even with or in this problem, this thorn, this person or this issue that is buffeting me, bugging me, pushing-me, because the problem (the disappointment, the fear, the cancer, divorce, the lack, the storm) is here to establish or strengthen my faith and my character and its pushing me to my destiny and causing my greatness to come-out of me; WHEN I RESPOND to the issue, the storm or person Your Way. You said there would be a performance by "You" to let me know that You and I have the Victory over this "so-called" storm and that YOUR GRACE IS SUFFICIENT (I can be happy, content and in-peace) in the storm, in the situation. You said, it's temporary, because it is not from You!


I Thank You for showing me that I must change my language. Throughout my life and this book I have been saying “MY” Problem, I thank You for allowing me to know that I do not own problems (fear, cancers, anxiety, divorce or lack) and I do not have to accept any problems, so I will not own problems, satan, snakes or goliath. When they show-up, it is up to me to destroy them, shake them off quickly and not possess and own them or the thought of them or the situation.


I will never say MY problem (my divorce, my fear, my lack, my cancer, my addiction) ANY MORE. I DON’T OWN problem OR WANT problem. I KNOW I HAVE THE ABILITY TO ELIMINATE problem WHEN he SHOW-UP EVERY-TIME, HUNDREDS OF TIMES PER DAY. I ELIMINATE problem WITH my RESPONSE, MY REACTION AND WITH YOUR WORD COMING OUT OF MY MOUTH, and BY ACTING ON YOUR INSTRUCTIONS FROM YOUR WORD!


I respond to him/the problem/the-thought that is not from You, the way You said to respond to “him-satan” who is the problem. The problem is not the person, even when the person or the problem is me. I respond, I react using Your Word and Your method every time to every situation.


Eliminating problems and casting problems into the sea is simply choosing to view the problem through Your eyes and from Your Perspective and dealing with it the way YOU/YOUR WORD (not another person) said to deal with it, recognizing and knowing that You allowed the problem to come to sift-me to change-me, ADVANCE-ME or get rid of something in me that is not like You so that You can prepare me and use me for a great work!


That is why I can give You thanks at all times in all situations and I can be content, unmovable and unshakeable at all times and I never have to leave my family or give-up on my vision because another person is allowing satan to use them. Teach me how to get rid of satan not my marriage, not my family member, not my child, my not relationships. I will destroy satan not the person he is using, deceiving, or taking advantage-of!


I Thank You, because You said, after I have suffered awhile and have been tried, I will come-forth like pure Gold; READY FOR YOUR USE AND YOUR NEXT LEVEL FOR ME! Just like Jesus.. He/You was tried and look at Him/You Now!


You protected and prospered Daniel (through his Anointing) in the Lion’s Den and Joseph in all-of his experiences and I know You can protect and prosper me, my children, my wife, my family, my team and associates in the environments and situations that You have lead-us to and are allowing us to fight-in now.


You called Lazarus back from the dead and he did not ask or pray for it!


My Faith; will cause my marriage to be resurrected.

Jesus raised Jirus' daughter without her faith.

The men's faith that lowered their friend through the roof, blessed him. Their faith not his...


 

You said, weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning. I thank You for my morning, this morning. You said, by this time tomorrow I will have what I say. 2 Kings 7:1


But Elisha said, “Hear the word of the Lord: thus says the Lord, Tomorrow about this time a seah[a] of fine flour shall be sold for a shekel,[b] and two seahs of barley for a shekel, at the gate of Samaria.” 2 Then the captain on whose hand the king leaned said to the man of God, “If the Lord himself should make windows in heaven, could this thing be?” But he said, “You shall see it with your own eyes, but you shall not eat of it.”


The Syrians Flee

3 Now there were four men who were lepers[c] at the entrance to the gate. And they said to one another, “Why are we sitting here until we die? 4 If we say, ‘Let us enter the city,’ the famine is in the city, and we shall die there. And if we sit here, we die also. So now come, let us go over to the camp of the Syrians. If they spare our lives we shall live, and if they kill us we shall but die.” 5 So they arose at twilight to go to the camp of the Syrians. But when they came to the edge of the camp of the Syrians, behold, there was no one there. 6 For the Lord had made the army of the Syrians hear the sound of chariots and of horses, the sound of a great army, so that they said to one another, “Behold, the king of Israel has hired against us the kings of the Hittites and the kings of Egypt to come against us.” 7 So they fled away in the twilight and abandoned their tents, their horses, and their donkeys, leaving the camp as it was, and fled for their lives. 8 And when these lepers came to the edge of the camp, they went into a tent and ate and drank, and they carried off silver and gold and clothing and went and hid them. Then they came back and entered another tent and carried off things from it and went and hid them.


9 Then they said to one another, “We are not doing right. This day is a day of good news. If we are silent and wait until the morning light, punishment will overtake us. Now therefore come; let us go and tell the king's household.” 10 So they came and called to the gatekeepers of the city and told them, “We came to the camp of the Syrians, and behold, there was no one to be seen or heard there, nothing but the horses tied and the donkeys tied and the tents as they were.” 11 Then the gatekeepers called out, and it was told within the king's household. 12 And the king rose in the night and said to his servants, “I will tell you what the Syrians have done to us. They know that we are hungry. Therefore they have gone out of the camp to hide themselves in the open country, thinking, ‘When they come out of the city, we shall take them alive and get into the city.’” 13 And one of his servants said, “Let some men take five of the remaining horses, seeing that those who are left here will fare like the whole multitude of Israel who have already perished. Let us send and see.” 14 So they took two horsemen, and the king sent them after the army of the Syrians, saying, “Go and see.” 15 So they went after them as far as the Jordan, and behold, all the way was littered with garments and equipment that the Syrians had thrown away in their haste. And the messengers returned and told the king.


16 Then the people went out and plundered the camp of the Syrians. So a seah of fine flour was sold for a shekel, and two seahs of barley for a shekel, according to the word of the Lord. 17 Now the king had appointed the captain on whose hand he leaned to have charge of the gate. And the people trampled him in the gate, so that he died, as the man of God had said when the king came down to him. 18 For when the man of God had said to the king, “Two seahs of barley shall be sold for a shekel, and a seah of fine flour for a shekel, about this time tomorrow in the gate of Samaria,” 19 the captain had answered the man of God, “If the Lord himself should make windows in heaven, could such a thing be?” And he had said, “You shall see it with your own eyes, but you shall not eat of it.” 20 And so it happened to him, for the people trampled him in the gate and he died.



 

It is YOU who is at work in Me, encouraging me both to will and to do Your good pleasure.” (Phil. 2)


You said, one day with You is as a thousand years and My 20 years of sacrifice would be as one day. and You are always in the Now! Faith is now. You Said “NOW” Faith. I must totally believe You NOW.


I thank You for my new mercies this morning, this day, and I choose to serve You, to believe You this day, because this is the day that You have made and I am rejoicing all day because You “in-habit” my praises and my praise keeps me in You, in Your Power, in the NOW and Above problems.


You said, I am firmly, planted in-You (My Rock) and my head, my eyes and my attention are far above issues and satan.


Just as You Jesus, was laser-focused on Your Destination, so am I. I am Focused and I will endure my cross and despise the “so-called” shame also.


You even said, to think on the things from You that causes me to Praise You and You said, every thought that You have of me are thoughts of Good and Not of evil and I am always on Your Mind, You know me personally, You know every hair on my head individually and You have my Hope, my plans and my prosperous future in Your hands and You won’t make me ashamed waiting on the various manifestations of it….Hallelujah!!!


Your ways are not my ways and Your thoughts are not my thoughts, I am finite & You are Infinite, You are Alpha & Omega the beginning and the end, and You already KNOW that I have succeeded over ALL things.


So now, Because I have decided to live in Your Repentance, Help me to KNOW and to LIVE The Life of Happiness and Success that is available in the Repented state of mind that is over the top of any and all issues and satanic pressure!


You know all these intimate things about me and You have such a prosperous future for me because I am Yours, This is Your Body, I am Your Temple, Your Holy Spirit is in me and that is why You are obligated to take care of me, Yourself with all the Power and Authority that You have and that You-Are In-me and That I-Am!


My Success shows the world Who You Are and What You can do! Your Glory is visibly manifested when I am successful, Your Way.


My Body is Your Temple. I am the Temple of Prosperity. I am The Temple of Provision. I am the Temple of Perfect-health. I am the Temple of Peace. I am the Temple of Courage.

I AM THE REAL TEMPLE OF LOVE!


In-fact this is You writing these Words and this Book. Wardell has nothing to do with this book and this ministry and this school and these networks except to get out of Your way, let You use my hands, fingers, eyes and to ensure that You get ALL the Glory for using MY body and my attention! You said, for me to "let" Your-Mind, Your brain be in me! You have no-use for my brain or my mind!


Help me and remind me to follow Your Leading, Your Spirit and Your Angels because You said, In ALL of my ways (thoughts, actions and responses) if I acknowledged You, You would direct my path (I will allow You to stand-up in me and be Jehovah Rohi-my shepherd who is leading, guiding & protecting me), so I am acknowledging You and humbly waiting on You to direct me to Your Unlimited financial provision, while acting-on and taking the steps that You give to me. You said, if I sought You first, that You would add the things I need (that You have already Provided)…You Said, that You would multiply me a thousand times.


Your Word says, that You are Jehovah Jireh and I know You and have experienced You as Jehovah -Jireh, And I now understand that I am Jireh also (when I "let" Your-Mind be active in me). You said, You would never forsake me or my children, You said, my children and I would never have to beg for bread. I Thank You for making me a good man and allowing me to leave an inheritance to my children's children, in-fact (through You and In You) I have already provided for my children’s children (when I "let Your-Mind, Your Word be active in me).


I declare that my children shall excel in their studies, sports and endeavors. My children are favored and they are advancing in every situation. All of my children will remain chaste, pure & Holy, we are protected by Your hedge and will not ever, ever be disadvantaged, All of my children & my students in the World Leaders Academy will be and are right now financially successful, healthy & will accomplish their prophetic destinies with honor & distinction.


I declare, that No One and No-Thing in my family or my organizations will die before our or it’s time. Me and my family and team members will walk in perfect health and strength, accident-free all the days of our lives. WE are walking in perfect health because I am Rapha. I am Healed, I am Anointed with Your Healing-Virtue and Your Characteristics, (in-fact) You said, Your healing virtue that is in me is transferred to others when I lay my hands on them and allow You to flow through me to them. I Am the Temple of Healing and Provision.


My family will joyfully accomplish everything that You have assigned US to do with honor and distinction. We will enjoy Your Blessings and Your Goodness in the land of the living. We will serve You Lord without offense and take care of our bodies (Your Temples) through our discipline, exercise, and good eating habits through the wisdom that You reveal to us.


I know You desire above all things, that we remain rich, healthy and saved (3 John 1:2) and I thank You for making us the lenders not the borrowers, the employers not the employees and we lend to many nations and we do not borrow and we give expecting nothing in return; Except that You said, You would return it to us, pressed-down shaking together, 100-fold, and running over, shall MEN GIVE TO US (by using the PC Debit Card Networks and the I Am Ministries), and You said, We are blessed in the field, blessed in the city, blessed when We come-in Blessed When we go out and everything our hands touch turns into blessings and prospers and You reward us when we believe You.


And I thank You for the seven-fold return of what satan has stole from us and I Thank You for opening the windows of heaven and pouring out blessing on us, so much-so that we don’t have enough room to receive it and I thank You for giving us a mind to prepare large enough hope, goals and visions to receive all that You desire us to have and that You have already made available for us and we will continue to keep huge, craters and barrels available for You to continuously pour Your oil into us; we will never run-out-of or maximize the pots and barrels for You to pour into us.


Because the work that You have for me, my family and my team to do is never-ending and so is Your Oil and Your Glory and YOur Resources and Your Healing and Your Peace and Your Provision to do Your WORK…Hallelujah.

My 10 Million Student World Leaders and my Seven Billion PC Card Users are my Pots and Barrels that You will pour Your Oil into through me. My overflow of Your Oil flows to them into their businesses, organizations, families & communities to the eight billion PC Card Members around the world...Hallelujah!


I know You as El Shaddai the God that has gotten me over all obstacles and issues that has tried to prevent me from getting to my unlimited provision and perfect health. And I thank You for dispatching legions of angels to war in the Spirit (and in the world) on my behalf to loose anything that is holding-up Your Unlimited Provision, Your WORD, My student World Leaders, My Health, My marriage, my answers, my solutions, my employees, direction, resources or anything that satan may-be holding-up or trying to keep away from me because of unbelief, doubt, fear, rejection, hurt or shame.


I eliminate the mind-set or the demonic spirit or activity that is hindering the manifestation of What You Desire to see in my life right now...


I choose, right now Not to allow these spirits or mindsets to control me or dictate my decisions and responses….


You said, to stand and war in the spirit (pray) for my family, the schools & networks and to deny my flesh and to pray fervently and to meditate on this-Your Word until it comes to pass.


When there is anxiety, unbelief, fear or concern I Must Re-Position myself and MY THINKING back to You Jesus and resist the temptation and the temptation the “bad-thoughts” will pass. As soon as the “thoughts” return, I must resist the thought, think on You, Verbally recite Your Word, Resist, Resist, Stand and Stand some more and think-on those things (from You, Your Word) that are pure, Just and lovely, because You said, if I kept my mind on You, You would keep me in perfect Peace-In You and away from sin and I will never miss Your Mark, where You need me to be (which is my Blessing-Place) Jireh is a Place.


I will never be deceived. I will keep on Your Garments of Praise at all times to ward-off and keep-off any heaviness and unbelief.


“YOU” will “NEVER” give me a negative thought about my situation or my future, You only give thoughts that are filled with solutions, even if the solution is to simply wait for Your next command, go to sleep or simply chill. ALL OF YOUR THOUGHTS OF ME ARE GOOD and CAUSE GOOD-SUCCESS!


I Thank You for being El Roi, My God, Who sees ALL, KNOWS ALL, FINISHED ALL and You know where and what my unlimited resources are, what obstacles or blessings are ahead, and You are Jehovah Rohi my Shepard who will lead and guide me to my/Your unlimited resources.


And You are Jehovah Tsidkenu my Righteousness who will help me to renew my mind so that I will keep my flesh down and in-active so that I won’t hinder Your Spirit or Your Angels from leading and guiding me or blessing me with Your unlimited provision and the access that I need and that You will help me not to leave You and Your-Ways and Your-Methods in order to get money, things, relationships or resources in ways that You have not ordained or is not in Your-Will at this time.


Your Angels will protect-me, comfort-me, guide me and keep me on the right path, in-sync with You and on-time all along the way (just as You did for Gideon, David, Abraham and others..You allowed Gideon to be in the right place at the right time to hear that dream, that encouraged him and gave him the confidence he needed, You even opened Elijah’s understanding to allow him to see Your Army of Angels that was with them that out-numbered their real-physical enemies and You kept Abraham and that Ram in-sync all the way up the mountain. Abraham’s own son, who he was about to plunge a knife into, did not fight him in anyway, that could have caused a delay with him and the ram.


You allowed Queen Ester to put her life at stake, by approaching the king, and then You (through Your Rhema Word) told her to ask the King, not once, but twice, to wait! (I will tell You later King), She ask for an additional dinner-night, Your Rhema Word whispered in her ear (and she had the courage and the faith to act-on what You were whispering to her) “Do not tell the King yet.” You allowed the whole situation to play-out and she never had to tell the king the details of what Haman was doing. If she would have told the King herself, the situation would not have played out the way it did. Walking in Your timing and being in-sync with You is oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, so, so critically crucial and important to living a happy, safe and healthy life.


Your Spirit will tell me to hush, shut-up and don’t say a word, even when I am right and I have all the information and facts working to my advantage. I still must wait on Your leading and Your guiding.


Queen Esther waiting and not saying and telling the king the story, was so, so awesome as You prepared the whole situation; You had to tell her to wait and don’t say anything and You had to prepare the King to wait and to be available the next night (millions of people’s lives were at stake – over this timing). He is the King he did not have to wait, but "YOU" Prepared him to wait.


And in 1 Samuel 30, after the Amalekites raided (Negev and Ziklag) David’s village and stole David’s stuff & women, You told David to pursue the army and He would win, David did not know where the Army and the King was and Your specific Rhema Word guided David to meet an Egyptian slave, who was apart of raiding David’s city with the King and David ministered-to and fed him…


David ministered-to and fed his enemy – (Just like You-Jesus washed Judas’ feet & fed him) a soldier that the king left behind to die. A slave (David’s enemy, who helped to steal David’s stuff, women and children) showed David exactly where the king was so that David could go and slaughter them and get all of his stuff back and more. You were in-charge and orchestrating the whole thing, which is why You were able to tell David (before-hand), that he would win before he even fought. You gave David and Me the Victory over our Enemies when You were forming the world.


And just as You did in 2 Kings 7, You caused the Asyrian Army to hear An Army pursuing them that wasn't even there (no-one was after them, but YOU caused them to think the army was right on them). You told Elisha to tell the people the famine would be over in 24 hours, then "when the lepers made-up-their mind" to go ask the Syrians for food not knowing whether the Asyrians would kill them or not, You allowed the lepers to see that the Asyrians were all gone and had fled their camps quickly leaving behind everything.


Just as You told David He would win and Told Elisha to Prophesy all will be better in 24 hours; You are telling me, I have won in my marriage and my organizations and with my children, I have already won, MY MARRIAGE, MY CHILDREN AND MY ORGANIZATIONS ARE SUCCESSFUL because "YOU SAID-SO" & YOU ORCHESTRATED AND COMPLETED AND FINISHED ALL THINGS, PEOPLE AND SYSTEMS THAT ARE NECESSARY IN ORDER FOR MY SUCCESS TO BE SO! ALL I GOTTA DO IS FOLLOW THE LEADING AND GUIDING OF YOUR SPIRIT AND YOUR WORD! AND NOT LET FEAR, UNBELIEF OR PRIDE GUIDE MY DECISIONS.


And again, Your Rhema Word had to keep Abraham and that Ram in-sync and on-time or none of us would be here now…You preordained it and Your Angels kept Abraham, the Ram and us on time and in the right place. That ram could have gotten stuck or trapped anywhere along the mountain but he got stuck just where and when You needed him to get stuck and Abraham did not have to fight with his son at all that would have delayed his timing with the Ram…. I Thank You Jesus, You are no respect-of-person; I thank You that me, my wife, My Children and my PC Networks and my miracles are all in-sync with You, Eternity and time.


Speak to me and Through-me as I am constantly listening for Your “Clear-Rhema-Word, as I meet with the business and world leaders just like You spoke to and through Esther, Moses, Abraham, Elisha and others. You are no respect of person. You did it then and You are doing it now, because You are always NOW! SPEAK THROUGH MY MIND & MY VOCAL CHORDS!


 

1 Corinthians 9:19-23

19 For though I am free from all, I have made myself a servant to all, that I might win more of them. 20 To the Jews I became as a Jew, in order to win Jews. To those under the law I became as one under the law (though not being myself under the law) that I might win those under the law. 21 To those outside the law I became as one outside the law (not being outside the law of God but under the law of Christ) that I might win those outside the law. 22 To the weak I became weak, that I might win the weak. I have become all things to all people, that by all means I might save some. 23 I do it all for the sake of the gospel, that I may share with them in its blessings.


Most times not having to say a word but allowing my life-style and conduct and being a living Epistle read of the youth, unsaved and drug dealers. Allowing His light to shine as I lift Him Up and Allow the Christ, the Power in Me draw them! I present my body; and His Spirit and His Angels go to Work in the Spirit-Realm as I talk with their flesh on their level in a way that they can understand and not be readily offended by me, that will cause them to not-to want to be around me, therefore my ability to work-with them and show them God’s miracles are gone. As Christians & disciples we do not have to run people away by our conduct and mouth and telling them how bad they are. They know!


1 Corinthians 9:19 - 23

· I become “street” just without the sin! It’s how we win sinners through real Agape love.

· I can be “Street” and Still Believe and Obey Christ and His every Word!

· sin and street, thugs and dealers is only sin because of their “unbelief” of His Word & Will!


I now come into their environment knowing:

The Legion of Warring Angels with me is Warring against the legion of demonic spirits with them.

I know the only relief they may get is when I come around with His Spirit of Peace, Joy and Successful Future!


Street Life Ministry (I had no idea)

· Sitting in the Parking Lot at a strip club as God explains His plans to me and what to do.

· Standing on “The Hill” Talking to a drug dealer as he sells drugs while talking to me.

· Riding to Atlanta in a car fill with weed and weed smoking.

· Meeting in a house where everyone is smoking weed as my chest begin to burn from the smoke.

· In a position contractually with them where I can’t just walk away from them! GOD? GOD!

- Is This Really a Trap House? God! Lord! Jesus!


MOST TIMES, I JUST HAVE TO SAY: YES LORD! NOT UNDERSTANDING A THING!

I THANK YOU FOR MY ABILITY AND MY UNDERSTANDING TO SIMPLY SAY YES LORD! USE MY MIND, MY MOUTH AND ALL PARTS OF MY BODY!

I AM YOUR TEMPLE!

I AM NOT MY OWN!

I CANT' DO WHATEVER "I" WANT!

I AM YOUR AMBASSADOR IN CHAINS, IN BONDAGE TO YOU AND YOUR GLORY AND YOUR PURPOSE!



86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

(21) I AM PRAYERS - DAY TWENTY ONE

YOU MADE THIS DAY BEFORE YOU FINISHED FORMING THE WORLD & YOU PUT EVERYTHING THAT I NEED FOR "THIS DAY" IN THIS DAY! I Thank you Lord for this Day that You have made and I thank You Lord for my Will a

(20) I AM PRAYERS TWENTY - YOUR WORD IS MY DIRECTION.

YOUR WORD TELLS ME WHAT TO DO! God Your Spirit and Your Word tells me what to do in every situation…. You said, If I sought YOU FIRST, If I acknowledged YOU in ALL of my ways (lived my life just as Yo

bottom of page