top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

NAVY SEAL "LIKE" TRAINING

My Trials, Training and Temptations are on Another In-Tense level Because My Assignment is on Another In-tense Level!


My Trials are Different and My Fight is more intense because my Assignment and Purpose requires a different level of training.


Navy Seals and Special Forces don't train like privates and regular soldiers because their assignments are on a national or world level. A few has to do the job that Millions can not.


My Assignment is on a World Level and Kingdom Giant Dimensional Level that will affect and Bless Millions.


Only a select few has been chosen to train and War like this. Which is why my trials are known worldwide, Because I am working on a Worldwide Level.


A Giant in the Kingdom of God takes Giant-level Trials and Training but also results in Giant-Level Blessings and Manifestions in my Home, Community and Country.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page