top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

GEORGE TOWN, SOUTH CAROLINA - THE TURN?

Updated: May 10, 2022


So, what really happened in Georgetown (skip God's Spiritual Relevance and why it had to happen).


To Whom Much is Given, Much is Required! The Testing

BIG VISION - BIG TEST!

A worldwide ministry must stand a Worldwide Test!

A Word that is designed to reach Billions must be tested to see if it will stand! Satan has to try his best to discredit what God is doing! and What is to come!


I Was supposed to sit-down and shut-up and take this failure as people said I was! Have you read through this Website and the book and the PC Financial Networks and Media Arts Centers and the Business to Business Network. satan can't shut-up God! No Weapon that is formed will prosper...this incident and this act, did not prosper but I DID!


If your name and ministry has Not been tested worldwide on major Internet Sites, TV Stations and Radio Stations then you probably don't have to worry about going global.


I'm still standing and flourishing and Going Global!


I was just local when this happened! NOW I AM GLOBAL BABY! REACHING AND WORKING WITH MILLIONS AND MULTINATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS AND CORPORATIONS!

THE SHORT VERSION:
  • REMEMBER WHAT YOU AGREED TO DO!

  • REMEMBER WHY YOU ARE DOING IT!

  • AND READ AND ABIDE-BY YOUR CONTRACTS!

  • AND HOW IN THE WORLD CAN I EMBEZZLE MY OWN MONEY FROM MY OWN PERSONAL ACCOUNT?

  • I Used No Sponsors at All! NOT ONE BUSINESS PAID ONE-DIME TO THE SHOW!

  • All Media, All Advertisements and All Staff was "paid" by me!

  • The Media did No Investigating & The INVESTIGATOR DID NO INVESTIGATING!

  • The investigator & the media took the word of one upset mother who did not even have an underage child in the program!

  • Her & the City's Actions caused the birth of the Street Life Network though!


Two months later; my son's basketball tournament just-so-happened to be at Soccastee High School at 9am on a Sunday Morning. The game concluded right at 11am, there was not another game until 2pm. 11am Church Time! We just so happened to be near Miracle Tabernacle COGIC with Elder Phillip Gaillard. The boys in their basketball uniforms and I went to church. Twenty minutes into the service as we are singing, someone tapped me on my shoulders, I turned-around and it was one of ladies accussing me of this embezzelment, I immediately said, "It's OK, I know, I'm good"

She broke-down crying and apologizing in the middle of the service! She was more hurt that I was.


Again, I did not cause it, I did not get myself out of it! JUST LIKE THAT STROKE, JUST LIKE MY SON'S UNCONCIENCE BODY IN MY ARMS!


The Birth of Street Life (an eight hour labor in the court-house)

six million on probation and parole

They told me to be there at 9:00am and as I sat in that court-room with my sanctified, Holy-Ghost filled-self, wondering, how in the world, did I end-up here? I sat and listened to case after case and young man and young woman after young man and young woman go to jail. I was the first one there and somehow the last one called.


When my name was called;

I watched the judge and the Attorney talk for two minutes. The judge called me up and simply said, the detective had NO RIGHT AND NO EVIDENCE for going through my personal account!


On that infamous day a week prior, I was asked to come answer some questions. I had my suit on for my next meeting at 11am. I stood at a desk for almost two hours, they took my finger prints and put that orange thing over my suit jacket, took those pictures and told me to leave and come-back on that court date. I was Never in a jail cell!


That night I was home with my children as the news on every channel was saying I was In Jail!


Now; to my six children watching; every tv and radio station saying I'm in jail when I am home with them with an official letter from the judge and the solicitor saying I did nothing wrong. WHO DO YOU BELEIVE?


Many many leaders in my church, friends and family sharing a story about me which included their personal commentary of "don't work with this crook!" I know because most businesses and organizations that immediately called me and asked me why and to get my side, In which all that called me or know my work continued to work with me, which is why I am where I am now!


An eight hour day for a three minute ruling. What was that all about?

Serve them through a debit card system


This incident did break me free from many toxic relationships. by them turning their backs on me and sharing this story with every person that would listen.

My own pastor of 17 years (at the time) even said, this incident confirmed who Wardell Really Is! Which also fostered "The Turn" Who's voice am I going to believe?


My hard lesson and realization about communication and media:

If you can convince a healthy young boy (and his adult parents) born with a penis that he is a girl; yes, you can convince anybody to believe anything! And if you can convince a beautiful precious ten year old little girl born with a vagina that she is a boy or both, yes, you can convince anybody of anything!



WHAT WAS or IS CAROLINA'S GOT TALENT?

300 Artists Signed a Contract and Agreed to sell 20 tickets to one of the 27 tv shows filmed for the Pilot Season and Television Show in return for a multimedia, broadcast and promotional package of services.


The services each artist received:

1) A Free Photo Shoot, 2) A Free Professional Video Session (aired on tv), 3) A Free Media Package 4) Free Regional Marketing 5) And A Free Live performance on the Television show.


Only two artists kept their agreement and sold their 20 tickets. All Artists received their television time and video packages.


The Final Four Contestants (whose parents also took-part in accusing me of wrong-doings) also received A filmed Day in the Life of the Artist Documentary Video and special Television Episode and a Music Video. ALL PAID ZERO MONIES FOR THESE SERVICES!


It wasn't a contest, It was a fundraising and group-purchasing project! There wasn't a competition the artist that sold the most tickets and caused the most people to show-up for the television show tapings won. ALL CLEARLY OUTLINED IN THEIR SIGNED CONTRACT!


Exactly what is happening with the Carolina Sports Network and the PC Financial Network Now, is how this event was supposed to pan-out. 500 Artists receiving $1500 to $10,000 per month was the Goal that all artists was working towards.



WHAT CONSTITUED THE EMBEZZLEMENT CHARGE?

A $1200 check deposited into the wrong auditorium account six months prior (that was totally unrelated in any-way to the Carolina's Got Talent Event)!


WPDE TV Channel 15 and Cumulus broadcasting both contributed minor packages of radio & tv promotional spots and were "paid" for their air-time.


The Show "DID NOT" use One Single Sponsor or Contributor for this Pilot Season. Not One-Dime was taken-from or asked-of any company or business. I (Wardell) personally financed the entire 27 episodes, production, equipment and paid all staff.



WHAT ABOUT THE $10,000 WINNER NOT RECEIVING HIS MONEY!

It was never a contest, It was a fundraising event! There wasn't a competition the artist that sold the most tickets and caused the most people to show-up for the television show tapings won.


Two weeks prior to the final taping for the pilot season of the show, the last four final participants were called-into our office with their parents and given the details and status of the funds that were generated. And the status of the filming and funding for the Premier Season starting in 60 days.


The Winner (who raised the most money) was given the money that was raised which was a check for $3500. The winner and his mother both signed contracts to receive the remaining $6,500 during the First Season of filming for the Television Show.

As an added bonus, the winner was also given the opportunity to host the "Country Music" Edition of the Carolina's Got Talent During the Premier Season.


The four semi-finalists were all offered, received and signed their contracts to work (with pay) for the television show during the filming of the first season.



THE TURN

My Heart for those young men and women caught-up in our criminal justice system was Born-Birthed out of this The wisdom, determination, courage and sacrifice to implement the $60 Million Dollar Group Purchasing Project was pushed-out, forced-out of me through the consequences and results caused by this experience!



$10,000 to $10,000,000.00

I WENT FROM $10,000.00 for one person. To the ability to give-out $10,000 to four million artists, organizations and small Businesses. And the development of a new life debit card system that will give new life to over six million individuals caught-up in America's probations, parole, DJJ, prison and the "unjust" criminal justice and economic system.


So..... you draw your own conclusion as-to why these pictures still remain online and why my family and I had to experience this and why all four of my boys, whose names are Wardell Brantley and when their names are googled this is what they have to answer-to, explain or at a minimum have a conversation about or what is said about them.





All of this over what?

Now I know, It took this incident to birth and pull a Multi-National Multi Trillion Dollar PC Financial Network out of me. Up to this point I was only serving Horry and Georgetown, South Carolina; Three years later I am serving the entire Country. Had this not happened I would still be running behind these 100 artists. This is what happens when you are working in the wrong circle of people!

 



NO EVIDENCE! NO EVIDENCE?

THERE WAS PLENTY OF EVIDENCE IN THEIR CONTRACT, STATING WHAT THEY AGREED-TO DO!

  1. Not One Person Gave me a dime to produce this show. Their is evidence of that. The reporters could not ask me or those who you think I embezzled or who you think gave me something.

  2. Not One Person was promised one-thing that they did not receive or agree-to! You could not ask them for a copy of their contract with the show!

  3. Share this story, to find those that can refute that statement!

  4. The $2500 that was generated through the ticket sales was all given to the winner with his consent and agreement to receive the remaining plus a job hosting the Country Music Edition of Season Two (there was and is evidence of that).


HOW CAN YOU DESTROY ME WITH NO EVIDENCE?

WHY NOT GET THE EVIDENCE FIRST, THEN SEEK TO DESTROY!


WELL BECAUSE I AM NOT DESTROYED - WHEN YOU ARE IN-CHRIST It's an Experience A Necessary part of Your journey, training that was needed to adance you to the next level.

Which is why not one thing ever stopped or was delayed because of this incident.


IT JUST CAUSED ME TO WORK ON A HIGHER LEVEL WITH THE CORPORATIONS WHO UNDER THE VALUE OF 500 ARTISTS OR COMPANIES WORKING AND SPENDING TOGETHER.



 

The most interesting thing though, this experience was a drop-in-the-bucket compared to my current relationship with my wife and daughter.

Changing the legacy of my family and establishing generational-wealth and a multi national company for my family line was all done specifically for my wife and daughter. Twenty years of shear sacrifice, determination and unwavering belief in success for my family is the only option and see my wife and daughter being proud of their dad and husband!

My worst experience is my daughter and wife now alienated from me because of these "so-called" mistakes. I can deal with 50 million people not liking me, It's Christy Brantley and Aria Brantley not liking me, that keeps me up every night and keeps hot tears flowing out of my face..The final test like no other....when those you love dearly suffer for your mistakes and you do all that you know to do, to no-avail, to no results, only to be able to hold-on to God says it's temporary because it's not from Him and not to be moved or make decisions based on what I am currently experiencing but live and make decisions based on His promises to restore, revive what evil has taken from me and my family! ...see my marriage and family prayer it may bless you and your family.


To Establish a Multi-Trillion Dollar Agency that will serve over 50 million people but, at the expense of my Wife and Daughter! You would have to read this entire book and every blog entry on the Website to understand!


51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page