top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

YOU LEFT THE GARDEN OF GESEMENE KNOWING!

YOU LEFT THE GARDEN OF GESEMENE KNOWING YOU WOULD SEE ME AGAIN!


KNOWING I WOULD ACCEPT THIS TRUTH, KNOWING THIS BEATING WOULD WORK, KNOWING THIS RESURRECTION WOULD WORK, KNOWING THIS TRANSITION THAT YOU WERE ABOUT TO ENDURE FOR-ME, WOULD WORK!


You were about to go-through the most hanious, humilating, un-deserved, beating and death imaginable; all because Adam messed up the "possibility" or "potentiality" of You and I being together again!


You love me so much that You (in Your human-ness) would do whatever it took to restore Your and My Relationship Forever!


You left that Garden Knowing!


You knew it would work. You knew laying Your body down to be sacrificed would work (even in Your human-ness, You believed and You took the necessary and required actions).


You had no doubts after You made up Your Mind and said, Never the Less, Have Your Way with me, with this body.


AND NOW....That is what I am saying also.


Never-the-less, Have Your Way with me also, Because What You did for Me, You want me to do for others. The You in me makes it possible for me to do it!


Just like You want a lasting-forever relationship with me, You want a lasting and forever relationship with every human on earth, However, Your body was only for a set 33 years "in-time" So now, You need a body-with a mouth to speak and act for You on Your behalf, to tell others what You did for them and the system that is available to live a peaceful life on earth and a forever eternal life with You!


I WILL BE THAT BODY FOR YOU, JUST AS YOU WAS THAT BODY FOR ME!

You even said, I am not my own, this is not my body and You even said to "let" Your-Mind be in me so that I can do what You need me to do and how You said and are saying to do it!


YOU SAID, IT IS MY "CHOICE" TO ALLOW YOU TO USE ME!

  • You said, "Don't "Let" fear stop me!

  • You said, "Let" Your Mind be in Me!

  • You said, "Choose" who I am going to serve (You or satan) there are no other options!

  • You said, You set Life and Death, Good and Bad before me..."Choose" one!

  • You said, Cast-down thoughts that are not from You!

  • You said, Think-on those things that are Pure, Just, Good, Lovely and a Good Report!

  • You said, I _________ Must Make My way Prosperous (through Your Good-Success that You have given to me for this day. Everything that I need for Good-Success, You have given to me, this day. You said, In all of my getting to get an Understanding of What You have done, are doing and will do! I can only get this understanding through Your Word, that produces My Faith to understand Your Word and Produces the Power, Desire, Strength and Passion to do Your Word).

  • You said, Life or Death happens by what I say, what I speak (the power of my tongue, my words, my thoughts and my responses is My Good Life)!


ALL ARE CHOICES!
"LET" IS MY CHOICE
I CAN ONLY MAKE YOUR CHOICES WHEN YOU ARE IN ME AND I AM IN YOU! YOUR HOLY SPIRIT IS THE ONLY WAY AND SOURCE THAT CAN CAUSE ME AND EMPOWER ME TO MAKE YOUR CHOICES!


I CAN GO ON AND ON WITH WHAT YOU HAVE MADE AVAILABLE FOR ME BECAUSE YOU MADE UP YOUR MIND TO LEAVE THE GARDEN OF GESEMENE THE WAY YOU DID!


I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU.

and I Love You enough to leave my Garden of Gesemene the same-way so that I can inspire those Who have not accepted You (in Your Fullness) to Accept You!


CAUSE YOU ALSO SAID:

EVERY, EVERY KNEW WILL BOW, EVERY TONGUE WILL CONFESS YOU JESUS, YOU ARE LORD!


I PRAISE YOU THAT I CAN WILLINGLY ACCEPT YOU AND WHAT YOU HAVE DONE, BEFORE THE DAY COMES WHEN FEAR, PRESSURE AND VENGENCE WILL CAUSE THE REST TO SEE AND EXPERIENCE, THAT YES... YOU ARE IN-DEED.... LORD!




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page