top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

TOP BUSINESS MOTIVATIONAL VIDEOS

Updated: Nov 14, 2021


 

Sing along, to Put God's Words, Power and Authority into Your Mind and Into Motion!


1) JEHOVAH JIREH - Jekalyn Carr

lyrics below


2) I KNOW WHO I AM - Sinach

lyrics below


3) THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY - Regina Skeeters

lyrics below




 

LYRICS

Sing along, to Put God's Words, Power and Authority into Your Mind, Into Your Heart, Into the Atmosphere and INTO MOTION AND MANIFESTION NOW!

In Your Life and the World!


1) I KNOW WHO I AM - Sinach


All over the world Lift up your voice Do you know who you are? Shout it loud, declare it Believer's anthem, come on, let's go! We are a chosen generation We've been called forth to show His excellence All I require for life, God has given me And I know who I am We are a chosen generation We've been called forth to show His excellence All I require for life, God has given me For I know who I am I know who God says I am, what He says I am Where He says I'm at, I know who I am I know who God says I am, what He says I am Where He says I'm at, I know who I am I'm working in power, I'm working miracles I live a life of favour, for I know who I am I'm working in power, I'm working miracles I live a life of favour, for I know who I am We are a chosen generation We've been called forth to show His excellence All I require for life, God has given me And I know who I am We are a chosen generation We've been called forth to show His excellence All I require for life, God has given me And I know who I am I know who God says I am, what He says I am Where He says I'm at, I know who I am I know who God says I am, what He says I am Where He says I'm at, I know who I am I'm working in power, I'm working miracles I live a life of favour, for I know who I am I'm working in power, I'm working miracles I live a life of favour, for I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am I am holy, and I am righteous oh-ooh… I am so rich, and I am beautiful!... I'm working in power, I'm working miracles I live a life of favour, for I know who I am I'm working in power, I'm working miracles I live a life of favour, for I know who I am Take a look at me, I’m a wonder It doesn't matter what you see now Can you see His glory? For I know who I am Take a look at me, I’m a wonder It doesn't matter what you see now Can you see His glory? For I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am How many of you know who you are? Come on, come on Let the world know who you are Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh, oh-ooh-oooh I know who I am In your workplace Going out and coming in (Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh) Declare it (Oh-ooh-oooh) Say I know (I know who I am) Every day I (Oh-ooh-oooh, oh-ooh) Going out and coming in (Oh-ooh-oooh) Say... (I know who I am!) I know!


 

THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY - Regina Skeeters


Confusion back-biting, emotions, changing, rearranging of my life’s uncertainties enough to bring you to your knees.

Lied-on and mistreated Under attack even at my weakest moment, Played-with, ShUT-down, stepped-on, Moving-On


THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY. DAY OF MINE

Beautiful Promotion for Another Time

Tried in the Fire, Until I get it right

Put me in the Battle..Sending Demons to Flight

Thanks for Choosing Me,

You make me who I am

And What I’m gonna Be


Notorious, Glorious, Victorious – Father

Through the Shadows of Death I will follow

Come Wind, Come Rain, Come Raging Sea

You Can’t Touch Me, No You Can’t Touch Me

Jesus Said, He my heart, My soul, my Guide

In His Loving Arms I will hide

The Foundation of my being,

He’s the Author of my Liberty


THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY. DAY OF MINE

Beautiful Promotion for Another Time

Tried in the Fire, til I get it right

Put me in the Battle..Sending Demons to Flight

Thanks for Choosing Me,

You make me who I am…

And What I’m gonna Be…


Every Step through the fire.. is my step to my destiny, when/where You want me to be…

Every Brush of death is a stroke of victory-a little closer to thee…

Every Fall is strength to get up..

Look what He’s done for me…Look What He’s done for me…

Ten Hundred Thousand Tongues just wouldn’t be enough for me..

and what You mean to me…

Gotta show YOU where ever I go and let the whole world know..


SATAN YOU HAD ME….GOD STOOD UP AND HE SAID, NOT SO!!


THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY. DAY OF MINE

Beautiful Promotion for Another Time

Tried in the Fire, Until I get it right

Put me in the Battle..Sending Demons to Flight

Thanks for Choosing Me,

You make me who I am

And What I’m gonna Be


THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY. DAY OF MINE

Beautiful Promotion… for Another Time

Tried in the Fire,

Until I get it right

Put me in the Battle..

Sending Demons to Flight

Thanks for Choosing Me,

You make me who I am

And What I’m gonna Be



THANK YOU FOR THIS DAY. DAY OF MINE

Beautiful Promotion for Another Time

Tried in the Fire,

Until I get it right

Put me in the Battle..

Sending Demons to Flight

THANK YOU LORD

Thanks for Choosing Me,

You make me who I am

And Everything that I’m gonna Be




 

WORTH FIGHTING FOR - BRIAN COURTNEY WILSON


Worth fighting for

You met me deep in my despair to show me you

Would never leave me there you claimed

Be'Cause I was made for so much more

I am your child and I'm worth fighting for

Though heavy with the weight of my mistakes

You carried me and refused to let me sink,


under the pressure You meant for me to soar.

I am your child

And I'm worth fighting for. eyes haven't seen

Ears haven't heard all you have planned

For me and nothing can separate me from

Your love when there's so much

More still worth fighting for

Now I'm moving by faith and not by

Site towards victory by the power of your might

You're straightening out my past and opening

Every door I am your child and I'm worth fighting for

Eyes haven't seen ears haven't heard

All you have planned for me and nothing

Can separate me from your love when

There's so much more still worth fighting for

There's so much more still worth fighting for

That's why I'm pressing

It's worth it

Towards the mark

So worth it

'Cause the calling

On my life is worth fighting for

Oh fighting for

And I'll keep my mind

It's worth it. solo: stayed on you Jesus

So worth it

Because the peace it brings is worth fighting for

Oh fighting for

And I'll be faithful, it's worth it

So worth it. solo: because my family

Is worth fighting for

Oh fighting for

No this world

It's worth it, is not my home

So worth it

But your kingdom

Here is worth fighting for

Oh fighting for

I got a mansion

It's worth it

Over in glory, so worth it

And my new home is worth fighting for

Oh fighting for

Til I see it I'll shout

It's worth it

Hallelujah, hallelujah

Life with you is worth fighting for

Oh fighting for

Eyes haven't seen. ears haven't heard

There is so much more still worth fighting for

There is so much more still worth fighting for

Hey, hey! if you believe that you' re worth

Fighting for, shout to the lord

There is so much more still worth fighting for

Source: LyricFind


 

Mercy Said No - CeCe Winans


I was just a child, when I felt the Savior leading I was drawn to what I could not understand And for the cause of Christ, I have spent my days believing That what He'd have me be, is who I am As I've come to see the weaker side of me I realize His grace is what I'll need When sin demanded justice for my soul Mercy (Jesus) said no I'm not going to let you go I'm not going to let you slip away You don't have to be afraid Mercy said no Sin will never take control Life and death stood face to face Darkness tried to steal my heart away Thank You Jesus, Mercy said no For God so loved the world, that He sent His son to save us From the cross He built a bridge to set us free Oh, but deep within our hearts, there is still a war that rages And makes a sacrifice so hard to see As midnight fell upon the crucifixion day The light of hope seemed oh so far away As evil tried to stop redemption's flow Mercy said no I'm not going to let you go I'm not going to let you slip away You don't have to be afraid Mercy said no Sin will never take control Life and death stood face to face Darkness tried to steal my heart away Thank You Jesus, Mercy said no And now when heaven looks at me It's through the blood of Jesus Reminding me of one day long ago Mercy said no I'm not going to let you go I'm not going to let you slip away You don't have to be afraid Mercy said no Sin will never take control Life and death stood face to face Darkness tried to steal my heart away Thank You Jesus, Mercy said no



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page