top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

SPEAKING DIRECTLY TO DEMONS

It is written and confirmed in Exodus 15:3 and 6 that My God, My Lord is a man of war; “The Lord” is His name … His Right Hand, IS MY glorious Power; His right hand, has already dashed you into pieces (when He went down into hell and took all of your authority and power and embarrassed you in front of your fallen angels). The greatness of My Lord Jesus’ excellence Have overthrown you and all those that rose against me and Him; My Awesome Lord sent forth His wrath and consumed you and all your spiritual brothers like stubble.” (Exodus 15:3,6)


· “My Lord goes forth like a mighty man; He stirs up His zeal like a man of war. He cries out, yes, He shouts aloud; He has prevailed against you and I am in Him and I have prevailed against you.” (Isaiah 42:13)


· “You fool demon you know, because I know you read it and you are experiencing the defeat of how My God, My Lord, Jesus Christ has gone before me and made my crooked path’s straight even the one’s I messed-up myself. My Lord Jesus Christ has broken you and your gates in pieces and has already cut your bars of iron in half. (you know what Isaiah 45:2 says).


· “You defeated spirit, you know and understand that my God and My Lord goes before me as a consuming fire. He has destroyed all of you and brought you down in front of me Hallelujah; And Has given me the authority and power over you to drive you out of me and everyone I love and you are destroyed right now. So I command you now, to cease and desist your operations and presence in my life Hallelujah. I give you no rights, no entry-way and no legal access or grounds to remain where the Power of the Holy Spirit resides in me, my family and organization and where the blood of my Jesus Christ has defeated you and His Blood continues to cover me now and I know you see the Blood and you gotta go and your death angel has to pass-over, as the Lord has commanded you.” (Deuteronomy 9:3)


· “The Lord is fighting for me Now and I will hold my peace and Let my Awesome Lord, His Holy Spirit and His Holy Angels of war take you out of my situation. Hallelujah thank You Jesus. I will hold my peace which is my Lord and savior Jesus Christ. (Exodus 14:14)


· “My God commanded that I be not afraid of you and I am not. I will stand toe to toe, face to face with you because this is not my battle and My daddy, my Lord, Jesus Christ has already defeated you for me. Jesus Christ is my deliverer and He is with me now. (it is written and confirmed in Jeremiah 1:8)


· “I am strong and courageous; I am not afraid, I am not dismayed at this problem, nor before all the multitude or legions of demons that are with you; because it is written and has been proven that there are more angels with me than with you. you and your defeated cronies are mere defeated ghosts; I am in-Christ now, and my mighty Lord, God, Jesus is fighting this battle. So You gotta deal with him! (2 Chronicles 32:7)

· “The eternal God is my refuge, and underneath are the everlasting arms; He will thrust you out from before me, and will say, ‘Destroy!’ So you are destroyed ” (Deuteronomy 33:27)


· “My Lord is faithful, He has established me and He guards me from you.” (2 Thessalonians 3:3)

“My Lord has delivered me from your every evil work and He preserves me for His kingdom.” (2 Tim. 4:18)


· “God is for Me! and you or no one else can defeat me?” (Romans 8:31)


· “When You come in like a flood, The Holy Spirit will remind me that He is my Standard.” (Is59:19)


· “You and I, know that the Lord saves His Anointed, I am His Anointed; My Lord answers me from His Holy heaven with the saving strength of His right hand.” (Psalm 20:6)


· “Though I walk in the midst of the trouble that you try to bring, My Lord keeps and revives me; My Lord stretches out His hand against you and all of my enemies and His right hand saves and protects me. My Lord perfects all things that concerns me …Hallelujah…Thank You Jesus…I Love you sooo” (Psalm 138:7)


· I cry out to my Lord, & he hears me, and delivers me out of ALL of my troubles (Psalm 34:17). I will use HIS PERSPECTIVE OF YOU AND MY SITUATION!


· I will not run from you; My Lord goes before me, and is my rear guard from you.” (Isaiah 52:12)


· I will Not repay you or try to get revenge. I will Wait on My Lord, He alone saves me! (Proverbs 20:22).


· “Many times you have afflicted me from my youth; yet you have not prevailed against me … My Lord is righteous; He has cut you in pieces and the cords of you and all your wicked spirits.” (Psalm 129:2)


· “Yes I give thanks to my Lord for His goodness, and for His wonderful works to me and my family! My Lord has broken the gates of bronze and cut the bars of iron in two.” (Psalm 107:15-16)


· “My God is a just judge, and He is angry with you and all those that allow you to use them every day. I serve notice to you now and all those that are talking about me, trying to hinder or stop-me; I command you stop now, your life has ended, because my loving-daddy has sharpened His bow, fired it and killed you; just for saying or doing any wrong to me. As He says in Psalm 7:11 – that’s my daddy looking out for me because I am looking-out for His Kingdom and His people!


· “My God guards my feet and I know you are trying to be silent and take advantage of me in these dark and hard times. And I know, I cannot prevail against you with my strength. But Hallelujah, I know my God has already broken you into pieces for me from heaven as he thunders against you. My Lord judge the ends of the earth. He gives me strength because I’m His king and My Lord exalts my horn because I am His Anointed, as He says in (1 Samuel 2:9) because you are doing all you can to try to get me not to believe it or live by it…but guess, what I got it, I believe it and I am using My God’s Word against you..


· “My Lord is my Rock and my fortress and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I trust; He’s my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I call upon my Lord, He is worthy to be praised; and he saved me from you and all of my enemies.” (Psalm 18:2)


· “My salvation is from the Lord because I am his righteous; Jesus is my strength in the trouble you are trying to bring. And My Lord helps us and delivers us; He has delivered us from you and saved us, because we trust in Him. We Love our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and all that he has done.” (Psalm 37:39)


· “And you devil, you tried to deceive me, but Hallelujah, my Lord has already casted you into the lake of fire and brimstone where the beast and the false prophet are. And you and all your followers are being tormented day and night forever and ever.” That’s fact, that’s truth, that’s my happiness and My confession (Rev. 20:10)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page