top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

MY DAILY PRAYER

MY “SURETY” PRAYER REQUESTS

& ASSURANCE THAT YOU HEARD ME AND HAVE ANSWERED ME! ASKING YOU FOR WHAT YOU ASKED ME TO ASK YOU FOR!

These are my requests and prayers today God and I know You will grant them because you said, “when I pray to believe” and you said, that If I ask anything and its in your Son Jesus Christ Name and its in your will You said that you would give it or do it and I know the following requests are in your will because they have come from your Word and You told me to ask you for them and You Said that you would give them to me, so I Pray for: Health, Wisdom, Deliverance, Direction, Courage, Integrity, Peace, Protection, Patience, Long-suffering, Discipline & Financial Success…. You said, I am “that” I am…YOU are all that I need.


I know You hear my prayers for wisdom because You said: James 1:5-8, Isaiah 11:2, & Ephesians 1:17-19

James 1:5-8: If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, without finding fault; and it shall be given him. But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering..

Isaiah 11:2 And the spirit of the Lord shall rest upon him, the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord;

Ephesians 1:17-19 17 That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him: 18 The eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints, 19 And what is the exceeding greatness of His power to us-ward who believe, according to the working of His mighty power,………….(Jehovah Adonai & El Roi).


I know you hear my prayers for deliverance because You said: Jude 1:24

Now unto You (God) who is able to keep me from falling(sinning), and to present me faultless (free from bondages-fully delivered) before the presence of Your glory with exceeding joy…Hallelujah. (Jehovah Tsidkenu and Yahweh)


I know you hear my prayers for financial success because You said: 3 John 1:2

You desire above all things that I may prosper and be in health, even as my soul prospers. (be Rich, Healthy & Saved)!

Duet 28:8 You said, you would will send a blessing on my bank accounts and on everything I put my hands to. You said, You would bless me in all that You have given to me………(Jehovah Rohi and Jehovah Jirah)


I know you hear my prayers for direction, because You said:

Proverbs 3:1-6 In all my ways to acknowledge you and you would direct my path.

Proverbs 16:3 and you said, If I give you my plans you would establish my thoughts..”

I am asking You to help me to accept the answers that you give me and to go where you are telling me to go and to do what you are telling me to do. Help me to be sensitive to your leading and to have the faith and courage to do what You say; if I am going to ask for your guidance I must accept your answers. Because you also said that I will know more of your will when I do your will and I am suppose to live from faith to faith, prayer time to prayer time trusting and acting-on what you have said and made available in between my prayer times……………. (Jehovah Rohi and Jehovah Shammah)


I know you hear my prayers for courage because You said: Deuteronomy 31:6

“Be strong and of a good courage, do not be afraid of anyone: Because You my LORD thy God, You will be with me wherever I go; You will not fail me, or forsake me!”

Isaiah 41:10-13 “Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am your God: I will strengthen you; yea, I will help you; I will uphold you with the right hand of my righteousness. Anyone that has done you wrong will be ashamed, they will turn-out to be nothing;. For I the LORD your God will hold your right hand, and let you know I don’t have to fear you will help Me.”


I know you hear my prayers for Healing. Because You said: Isaiah 53:4-5 by your stripes I am already healed. Jeremiah 33:6 Behold, I will bring it health and healing; I will heal them and reveal to them the abundance of peace and truth. Psalm 30:2 O LORD my God, I cried out to You, And You healed me….


I know you hear my prayers for Integrity because You said: Psalm 25:19-21

“….May integrity and uprightness preserve me, for I wait for you…”

Psalm 26:8-12 “…… But as for me, I shall walk in my integrity; redeem me, and be gracious to me. My foot stands on level ground; in the great assembly I will bless the LORD………………………………………. (Jehovah Elohim).


I know you hear my prayers for Peace because You said: Psalm 119:165

Great peace have they who love your law, and nothing can make them stumble.

Psalm 29:11 The LORD gives strength to his people; the LORD blesses his people with peace…........... (Jehovah Shalom)


In John 15:16 You said Lord, “that I did not choose You, but You chose me, and You ordained me, so that I would go and bring forth fruit, and that my fruit would remain: and whatever I ask of You (my Father) in Jesus Christ’s name, You would give it to me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page