top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

GO AHEAD MAKE YOUR PLANS -

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

“The People I would hurt; the driver, my children, my siblings, my students and the millions who would not be saved or benefit from my gift. If I, choose in this moment to swerve into on-coming traffic for a head-on collision with this 18-wheeler log truck.”



I HAVE USE OF HER

“Yes, you love her, yes I gave her to you as a reward, but you can’t love her more than me or put her before me.”

“Sorry my son, But I must use her this way, this demon, you can’t cast-out because I am allowing it. he/satan does not want or need her, he is determined to distract, discredit, and kill you and your four boys before you can get an understanding and a renewed-mind of who you are and how much power you have and How I am going to use you and your boys to eliminate poverty, violence & cancers in America.” “You are Jireh, You are Rapha, You are Shaddai and I have finished it for you!”


“Am I really, hanging-out with drug dealers? Is this a drug-deal going-down in front of me? Did he just threaten my life? Why am I dealing with strip clubs? What? Huh? 20 years saved, sanctified & filled with the Holy-Ghost: No car, No home, No wife, No church, Just-Me, Aria, Alaya, Wardell, Wardell, Wardell and Wardell.


And He whispers…Now You are ready. You have become the serum I need. It took You 20 years to release people and their opinions and thoughts. Let’s Go Take the Cities:

“I have been preparing and equipping you to take-out demonic spirits and principalities in SC, NC, New York, NJ, CT, Chicago, Utah, California, LA, MS, FL, GA and PA (these are all the locations, where You have lived or worked and where you will plant your first schools and networks).


“All the cities where you lived, slept and/or walked the streets, I have given to You. Now, is that appointed-time; Take Your Authority and Go in Jesus Christ Name!” “Yes, this is Your God, Your Spirit Talking. It’s not your imagination!”


“I AM GOD AND I AM IN YOU!”

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MY TESTIMONY - A LONELY BLOODY DEATH THROUGH HELL!

All Situations are Working-Out for my Good-Success! (remember, this a conversation between you and Jesus, me and You)! My Testimony "is" your testimony! Good Success & Generational Prosperity Starts w

bottom of page