top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

GET HAPPY WHEN TEMPTATIONS COME!

James 1:2-3
Get Happy When Temptations & Tests Come!
Without Temptations I will not know if I am growing or not!
Because They Come To Increase My Faith & Bless Me.. If I Pass The Test By Resisting The Temptation.
My Confidence Increases, My Faith Level Increases
& My Blessings & What I Am Believing God For Manifests Itself more quickly, Because Now I Am Truly Believing That I Have It When I Pray, Because God Said According To My “Faith” It Will Be Done For Me. Passing These Tests Gets My Faith In Position To Trust God, and Accept what He has already done and Believe And Receive it Even Though It wasn’t what I was expecting or when it Doesn’t Make Since to me. I Must Get In God & Resist The Temptation & The Temptation Will Pass And I Will Grow And Be Blessed And I Can Truly Ask Whatever I Will And I Will Receive it with Good Cheer.
5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page