top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

MY DAILY BUSINESS - MASTER PLAN

Updated: Dec 7, 2023

MY MASTER SALES PITCH EVERY DAY




I thank You Lord for revealing the Words to use to transcribe, Your Thoughts and Your Vision and to make them plain, so that others can comprehend it, support it and be served by it.


I thank You Lord for Anointing me and Guiding me on how to manage Your Work and Anointing me to discern who to work-with and how to delegate the various projects so that all work and all outcomes are what You have already provided-for and made ready to be manifested at this time and in this season, so that I am never working-hard all night or all day in my own efforts and not accomplishing what YOU desire to be accomplished.


YOU SAID, MY SUCCESS WAS ACCOMPLISHED THROUGH YOUR SPIRIT AND NOT THROUGH MY EFFORTS OR MY STRENGTH! I GIVE YOU TOTAL ACCESS TO MY BODY AND MY MIND RIGHT NOW AND MOMENT BY MOMENT EVERY DAY!


I Expect Your Results Period! I will work in Your Fullness and under the control of Your Spirit of Confidence, Focus, Excellence and Determination using Your Power and Your Authority. I AM THE TEMPLE OF CONFIDENCE, I AM The Temple of EXCELLENCE and I Am the Powerful Temple of Determination, Focus and Endurance, just like You, because I am in-You and You are in-Me!


So Right Now Lord, I Vow to dedicate my life, all of my attention, money, resources and my family to this mission, Your mission of _________ for You and Your Glory, which is the primary purpose You made me, Created Me and Trained Me in the way that You have!

 

SO NOW:

After I have made my daily action-plan and prayed-over it sincerely without my emotions, feelings or past experiences;

I Recognize that I am the World's Greatest Leader, Manager, Problem Solver and Success-Story, I am writing & presenting YOUR VISION and Making it Plain;

So that the receiver and the world can see it, understand it, sow in it and be served by it!


I AM NOT GOING TO PEOPLE IN MY NAME! I AM GOING IN YOUR-NAME Jesus, UNDER YOUR-AUTHORITY, IN YOUR POWER, LEAD BY YOUR SPIRIT AND GUARDED BY YOUR ANGELS, I am my clients', customers' and constituents' provision.


My legion of Angels will guide me safely to where You need me to be and get me there right-on-time, all the time. I will always be exactly where You need me to be! I will never be out of place or out of sync with You!


I thank You for a renewed-mind of Faith, Patience, Belief and Trust in Your Plan that You have shared with me to carry-out at this time and this season of my life.


NO-ONE CAN REJECT ME.
Because I am not the “PERSON”
Asking for the Resource, the Contract or the Money.
YOU and Your SPIRIT are Informing them thru Me!
This is Your Project, This is Your Business and this is Your Ministry that You are manifesting in this season in order to establish Your Kingdom and Your Glory here on earth through me.

Mark 11:23. I “Verbally Speak” Your Kingdom to Earth.


I WILL SPEAK-PRESENT-COMMUNICATE, YOUR DESIRE (Your PLAN)

TO EVERY PERSON, BUSINESS, MINISTRY, ORGANIZATION & CORPORATION YOU SEND ME TO, YOU CONNECT ME TO OR WHO YOU BRING INTO MY REALM!


You said, I bind and I loose, You said, Whatever I allow on earth, You Allow on earth, You said, whatever I dis-allow, prevent from happening on earth, You prevent it from happening on earth.


You said, whatever contract I want, You told me to: count the cost of it (make sure I can handle it and that it is connected to Your Vision and Your Plan for me). You said to prepare for it, ask for it and go get it! Because You have already made it ready for Me!


You also said, whatever person, thought or bad-habit "I-allow" to prevent me from getting the contract or resource, You allow! YOU SAID, "I", Me "________" Must "MAKE" My-Way prosperous!


It takes effort fighting the forces against me! You can't change how You setup the world to function. You gave humans the ability to choose Your Mind or satan's mind.


My KNOWLEDGE OF WHO I AM, My knowledge of WHAT I CAN DO AND My knowledge of WHAT HAS BEEN DONE FOR ME, IN YOU; is the Dominion and the Kingdom Authority that You have given to me! That I have now, as I am Seated with You in Your Heavenly Places as You give me my commands and what to do in this earth TODAY; to take-over the world's economic and communication's system and replace it with Your Kingdom Economic Systems, "strategically" One Community and Young Adult at a time.


I Thank You for Trusting and Using me to Build Your Vehicles and the Platforms just like You Used Noah! He Never Stopped building or talking for You, despite all of the obstacles, laughter, his mistakes and the fact that he had no-mentor and had never seen rain!


I will keep building the PC Networks and My Schools, despite the unknowns, the hurts and the mistakes that I make daily.


I make my Action-Plan and generate my Contact List (based-on Your leading) Everyday and then I Give it Back to You (just like Jesus and the bread & fish), and Then I will do “EXACTLY” what You say to do with it. You may say "go-forward" Because You have ordained it and prepared all parties needed for success at this time OR You may say Not Yet, wait for my next command or Your Peace or You may say that's not it, delete it, because You are going another way with it!


HELP ME TO BE SENSITIVE, FLEXABLE, MOLDABLE AND RECEPTIVE TO "YOUR" PLANS AND TIMING!



Because in Romans 11:34, You made it clear that You do not need me or anyone else to help You think things through, no matter how eager I am to get this project done or get this money. I praise You because I now understand the difference between Your vast and infinite Mind and my limited sin riddled mind! So my only response moment by moment is that I will worship You (obey You at all times) and I will Joyfully with contentment Accept Your Decisions as right and true!



THIS IS YOUR PLAN FOR ME TODAY!

1) I BELIEVE THE PLAN and the INSTRUCTIONS THAT YOU ARE SPEAKING TO ME!


2) I WILL USE YOUR WISDOM ("I" "Me" will "Allow You" to work through me) TO WRITE THEM OUT AND MAKE THEM PLAIN on every platform necessary and available.


3) I WILL USE YOUR COURAGE, YOUR EXCELLENCE AND MY MANTLE TO CARRY THEM OUT FOR THE WORLD, YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR KINGDOM to EXPERIENCE AND TO TAKE ADVANTAGE-OF


I Thank You for Manifesting Yourself through me right now!


This business or this project is not something You have given to me; It Is YOU MANIFESTED FOR THE WORLD TO SEE AND EXPERIENCE!



I KNOW WITH OUT A DOUBT

This is Your Plan and Your Will for me TODAY. (as I lay my hands on my daily action-plan and the persons that I believe You have predestinated me to call and start a relationship with today).


I am Praying Boldy because You said to Pray so that I won't enter-into or give into the temptation to procrastinate, fear, doubt or to be deceived by these plans that I believe are Your Plans for me today.


I also know and I am expecting-that if there is anything that I am about to do that is not from You, You will help-me to have a mendable and teachable and hearable-heart and mind to Hear You and to change or not-do anything on this list that is not from You!


I will contact and Talk with every person or group on my list with complete:

Confidence

Excitement

and Authority in You,

"Knowing" that my service or my product is their Provision that they need.

And knowing that "You" are using me to Deliver-Manifest Their Provision for them.


I will "serve" them as Your Representative!

I Am Provision for them as a Joint-Heir with You as my and their Provider.


IT IS NOT MY CONCERN OR MY PROBLEM

IF OR WHETHER THEY BELEIVE IT OR ACCEPT IT OR NOT!


IT IS NOT MY CONCERN OR my Responsibility to "Make" or "Convince" them to Believe it!

IT IS MY RESPONSIBILITY TO:

PRESENT IT PROFESSIONALLY, WITH EXCELLENCE and EXCITEMENT,

Asking-for what I want from each person.


Then, after asking, I will Stay in You Christ, Operating and living with Your Complete Patience, Integrity, Character, Excellence and Endurance with Boldness knowing whatever the outcome may-be;

Is what You orchestrated (You-pre-planned, You pre-determined and You finished) for this time and this season of my life and their life.


I will Act and Re-Act according to Your Holy Spirit "only" I WILL NOT react to their response, whether it is a positive response or a negative response. I will only act and make decisions based-on the leading of Your Rhema Word and Your Still Small Voice that reminds me of the Plans, Vision and the Direction that YOU have given to me to follow that gives You Your Glory through me and them and accomplishes what You desire to manifest today!


I must simply Present Your Vision, the part of Your Plan that pertains to them, that You have given to me and I must make it plain for them to understand on their level, so that they will and are able-to receive-it, sow in it and be blessed by it,
or reject it so that I will know how to proceed with or without them!

That's my master sales pitch and plan everyday for my customers, supporters, clients, partners and my team members. We will work in unity with a clear vision and Your attainable realistic daily tasks from You, as You Jesus, The Holy Spirit and My Angels work Your Works through me and us.


I plant Your seeds and "You" give the increase, You give Your Revelation and Your Directions to me and You give Your Revelation and Your Directions to them, according to Your foreknowledge and Your finished plan for both of us and our individual purposes and destinies.


In Proverbs 21:1 You said, You control a king's mind (my client's mind) as easily as You control a river; And that You can direct their minds as You please.


So there-fore, ALL of my Confidence and ALL OF MY PEACE ABOUT THIS PROJECT is in YOU, because it's what You want...What I want doesn't matter, which causes me to be at peace at all times. I am simply making my mind and my body available to You!


I RESPOND TO YOU ONLY!


I Act and Work "KNOWING" it's not about me, It's not about them, It's about You, using me to take-over this territory in-order to Establish Your Presence, Your Systems, Your Gospel and Your Kingdom Principles in this area (by any and all means necessary through my Authority and the Dominion that You Are In-me to take-over and rule the systems of this world and the earth).


My Confidence is in my-knowing; I am not doing this by myself. My Caldron of Angels and You-God, You-Jesus and the Holy Spirit in YOUR FULLNESS is in me operating now (Just as You were with david when he defeated goliath).


Everything I need for Greatness and Success is in me NOW and IS NOT DEPENDENT ON ANOTHER PERSON OR GROUP in order to be manifested! You use people (man) to get things to me, however, My Blessing is "never" dependent-on any particular person(s) to include myself (so that none of us can ever take Your-Glory or suggest that our success is due to our ability or our ideas).


My Mistakes, My Past and Anyone trying to Hinder-Me in Anyway shape or Fashion Will Not and Cannot Hinder You from using me and Manifesting Your Plans through me.


As a young minority (in physical numbers only) man or woman, my race, does not hinder You from using me to manifest Your Greatness and Your Kingdom through me! I AM A MAJORITY WITH YOU, WHEN I AM BEING USED AND LEAD BY YOU!


I have Authority over the demonic spirit of fear and pride that produces racism and ignorance in the person (that I may-be engaging) that may be biased in their treatment of me! I will fight and war against spirits and my un-renewed mind, not people or the person I am engaging!


I BRING, I MANIFEST, I PRO-JECT and I LEAVE PEACE, JOY, INCREASE and Your Blessings WHEREVER I GO and WHO-EVER I MAY BE ENGAGING!


I am Received with Excitement or Fear wherever I go! Because of my Cauldron of Angels and You Jesus, WHO ARE WITH ME IN YOUR FULLNESS AT ALL TIMES!


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I WILL STAY LASER FOCUSED ON YOU AND YOUR PLAN FOR MY LIFE – WITH NO PROCRASTINATION, NO HESITATION AND NO FEAR! I WILL ONLY BELIEVE & DO!


SO,


I Thank You for Delivering me from any remnants of unbelief, fear, doubt, ignorance, pride, shame, lack, impatience, hurt, or bondages…..for Your Name and Glory Sake.


Your Glory is visible to the world When I Am Successful and operating with Excellence.



WHEN I AM IN-YOU, I AM SUCCESSFUL and EXCELLENT AND YOU ARE GLORIFIED AS YOUR WILL IS BEING DONE THROUGH ME!

172 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page