top of page
  • Writer's pictureWardell Brantley

DELIVERANCE FROM DEMONIC FORCES

DELIVERANCE FROM DEMONIC FORCES

· Father you are my strength, my rock and my fortress, my deliverer, my shield & My salvation.

· You are worthy to be praised; when I call upon you, you save me from my enemies.

· Remember, Lord how you saved me when death surrounded me, with fear, Shame & Sorrow!

· Arise o Lord and deliver me from the wicked that rise against me. Let every flood of wickedness against me be consumed.

· I command heaviness, sorrows and fears to depart now. Shield me today and let the horn of my enemies be broken.

· Arise and shake the heavenlies and the earth, let wicked foundations in my life, family and neighborhood be shaken to nothingness. Let Your foundation replace any other foundation that has stood against us.

· Let Your Voice – Lord Jesus thunder and silence every voice of the enemy. Rain coals of fire upon them as You drive them away. You said Your Anointing destroys the hold and yoke that satan may have on my mind, marriage, spouse and children.

· Let the fiery arrows of the enemy be extinguished and broken. Let Your arrows scatter my enemies.

· I Rebuke the powers of darkness fighting me. Lord, Uncover all wicked plans set against me and prevent them today in the name of Your son Jesus Christ.

· Draw me out of the many waters that are deceptively set in my path, deliver me from my strong enemies.

· Support me and bring me to a broad place, for You are my rock of salvation.

· Help me walk in ways of righteousness and depart from evil and bad decisions.

· Teach my hands to war. I arise and break the bows of my enemies.

· Today, I pursue my enemies and overtake them. I will not turn back till I destroy all.

· I beat my enemies like fine dust and I break their necks.

· Let all strangers who rise against me submit to me, let them come out as frightened from their hide outs.

· Lord I give thanks to You, for You are my refuge and deliverance, glory be to Your name

· I quench with the shield of faith every fiery dart the enemy sends my way!

· I quench every fire brand sent against my life by the enemy in Jesus name.

· I bind and cast out every fiery serpent sent against my life in the name of Jesus.

· I release the sword of the spirit against fiery serpents sent my way in Jesus name.

· I quench every fire the enemy throws into my sanctuary in the name of Jesus.

· I refuse to be burned by the fire of the enemy in Jesus name. The enemy’s flame will not stop me.

· I overcome every fiery trial sent against me in Jesus name.

· I quench every fire of wickedness sent against my life by the enemy.

· Let the unquenchable fire of the Holy Spirit quench every fire from the enemy against my life in Jesus name.

· The enemy will not be able to burn up my harvest in Jesus name.

· I recover back by fire every blessing that the enemy have burned up in Jesus name.

My wife, my name, my character, my integrity, my peace, my confidence.


My enemies whom I pray to destroy are not human beings, but rather demonic forces that are using the person. All are forces of the devil. You-God command me to love, forgive, restore and pray-for people who ill-treat me. The destruction of demonic spirits and satan is already done and already a finished work of Yours-God Which is why I can decree and declare it, because it is already done. How You-God will handle the physical person that the spirit is using I will not ever know for a fact! Your love for me and Your love for the person that satan is using manifests itself in various ways through our responses and your chastisement and teaching for both of us.


THE BATTLE IS NOT MINE! IT’S YOURS AND IT IS FINISHED!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"HE" made it possible for "ME" to be there

To my siblings and family: That wants to know, why is dad and I are together! When you ask me why am I with dad? I don't know either! So, when I ask God, Why am I still with dad and why is it taking m

EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD

GOD IS IN ME IS GOD BESIDE ME EXPLAINING THE WORD OF GOD 2nd Timothy 2:15 Study to Show Yourself Approved 1) CORRECTLY ANALYZING Am I correctly analyzing the word? 2) ACCURATLEY DIVIDING THE WORD OF T

bottom of page